APPENDIX B: HLC SELF-STUDY SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AND ORGANIZATION

AREAS OF FOCUS		
UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION & RESEARCH	GRADUATE EDUCATION & RESEARCH	PROFESSIONAL & LIFELONG LEARNING
CCESS		
Co-chair: Beth McCuskey, Residence Life & Dining Services, Wyoming Union	Co-chair: Penne Ainsworth, College of Business	Co-chair: Wendy Bredehoft, University Art Museum
Membership: Noah Buckley, Admissions Dianne Davis, UW Casper College Center Jerry Hamann, Computer Science Audrey Kleinsasser, Wyoming School/University Partnership Tammy Scott, Office of Institutional Analysis John Spitler, Mathematics Matthew Whisenant, Athletics	Membership: Judith Antell, American Indian Studies Jesse Ballard, Information Technology Linda Hutchison, Secondary Education Pilar Flores, Student Educational Opportunity	Membership: Megan Hanneman, Division of Administration Richard Johnson, Auxiliary Services Randolph Weigel, Family & Consumer Sciences Susan Conley, Wynne University Libraries
CELLENCE		
Co-chair: Audrey Shalinsky, College of Arts & Sciences Membership: Tammy Aagard, Registrar Anne Alexander, International Programs Karen Bartsch, Psychology Gary Boulware, Information Technology Patricia Goodson, Chemistry April Heaney, LeaRN Robert Scott Seville, Outreach School James Wangberg, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources	Co-chair: Andy Hansen College of Engineering and Applied Science Membership: David Aadland, Economics & Finance Bret Hess, Animal Science Robert Mayes, Science & Math Teaching Center Don Roth, Graduate School (former) Mona Schatz, Social Work Sara Williams, University Libraries	Co-chair: Dorothy Yates, Office of Research & Economic Development Membership: Rhonda Shipp, Cooperative Extension Service Jennifer Coast, Facilities Planning Jim Scott, Physical Plant
ADERSHIP		
Co-chair: Maggie Farrell, University Libraries	Co-chair: Jane Nelson, Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning	Co-chair: Mark Collins, Division of Administration
Membership: Dolores Cardona, Multicultural Affairs Jo Chytka, Advising & Career Services Rebecca Hilliker, Theatre & Dance Brent Pickett, UW Casper College Center Bill Schepeler, Wyoming Technology Business Center Debbie Shoefelt, School of Nursing Chris Spooner, UW Foundation	Membership: Stacy Baker, Management & Marketing Jay Puckett, Civil & Architectural Engineering Rick Ewig, American Heritage Center Susie Young, Educational Leadership Katrina Zook, Music	Membership: John Burman, College of Law Deb Fleming, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities Nell Russell, Governmental, Community & Legal Affairs Mary Scott, Information Technology Alan Tanner, Enhanced Oil Recovery Institute Glen Whipple, Cooperative Extension Service