

## Thank you to Staff Senate

We would like to take a moment thank our current Staff Senate members, and encourage anyone who may like to fill one of the five vacancies to visit the <u>Staff Senate website</u> for more information.

Serving Senate members shall be released from normal work duties for a minimum of eight (8) hours each month for the purpose of participating in Senate activities. Senate officers shall be granted such additional release time as is necessary to attend to specified Senate affairs. In no way shall this release time be charged against an individual member. The full <u>UW Regulation 1-3</u> may be reviewed for more information.

Thank you to the following Senate members for their service:

Tim Nichols, President, Staff Relations

Chris Maki, Vice President, Recognition

Brianna Casey, Co-Chair, Communications

Jennifer Heupel, Co-Chair, Staff Relations, Holiday Market

Jeannie Czech, Co-Chair, Staff Relations

Carrie Gomez, Parliamentarian, Chair, Credentials and Election Process

Deborah Sala-Boggs, Chair, Recognition

Ellie Riske, Secretary, Staff Relations

Sarah Lemli, Finance

Debbie Swierczek, Recognition

Jen Paintin, Communications, Holiday Market

Meghan Monahan

Britany Kathan, Recognition

Li Teng, Communications

Jeanne Moede

Mollie Hand

Tess Kilwein

Frankie Vogt

Tori Henderson

Carlee Goyn, Credentials and Elections

Jason Satkunam

Kathy Norris, Communications

Ainsley Thrailkill, Credentials and Elections

Peter Wolfinbarger, Communications, Finance

Tara Van Cleave, Staff Relations

Mary Harris, Staff Relations

Colin Harnish

Nikki Fifield, Recognition

Allison Murray

Amanda Juarez

**Todd Lubbers** 

Debbie Allred, Staff Relations

Nicole Nelson, Staff Relations, Credentials and Elections

Adam Comeau, Staff Relations

Aleah Biertzer, Credentials and Elections