

TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING BUDGET COMMITTEE FY2020 Budget Hearing Schedule

Monday, May 13-Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Marion H. Rochelle Gateway Center, Salons A & B
Laramie, Wyoming

OFFICIAL MEETING SCHEDULE

Monday, May 13, 2019

Time	Торіс	Dean/ Vice President	Business Officer(s)
8:00am – 8:30am	UW Consolidated Budget	David Jewell	Alex Kean
8:30am – 9:00 am	President's Office, Internal Audit, VP for Governmental Affairs & Marketing/Institutional Communications	Laurie Nichols Chad Baldwin	Stephanie Anderson Kass Sprague
9:00am – 10:00am	Office of the Provost & VP for Academic Affairs	Kate Miller	Abbie Connally Kathie Hull
10:00am – 10:30am	School of Energy Resources	Mark Northam	Rachel Farrell
10:30am – 11:00am	Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources	Melinda Benson	Kim Messersmith
11:00am – 11:30pm	University Libraries	Ivan Gaetz	Laurie Mendick
11:30am – 12:00pm	Break - Lunch		
12:00pm - 12:30pm	Foundation	Ben Blalock	Mary Ivanoff
12:30pm – 1:30pm	College of Education	Ray Reutzel	Kimberly Montez
1:30pm – 2:30pm	College of Agriculture & Natural Resources	Mark Stayton	Catherine Harris
2:30pm – 3:30pm	College of Health Sciences & Medical Education	David Jones	Jill Jensen
3:30 pm – 4:00pm	General Counsel	Tara Evans	Fawn Killion
4:00pm – 5:00pm	College of Engineering & Applied Sciences	Michael Pishko	Megan Barber



TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING BUDGET COMMITTEE

FY2020 Budget Hearing Schedule Monday, May 13-Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Marion H. Rochelle Gateway Center, Salons A & B Laramie, Wyoming

OFFICIAL MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time	Торіс	Dean/ Vice President	Business Officer(s)
9:00am – 10:00am	College of Arts & Sciences	Paula Lutz	Laurie Sanchez
10:00am – 11:00am	College of Business	David Sprott	Karen Rhodine
11:00am – 12:00pm	College of Law	Klint Alexander	Laurie Kempert
12:00pm – 12:30 pm	Break-Lunch		
12:30pm – 1:30pm	Information Technology	Robert Aylward	Margaux Christensen
1:30pm – 2:30pm	Research & Economic Development	Ed Synakowski	Amanda Larson
2:30pm-3:00pm	Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship	Ed Synakowski Michael Pishko David Sprott	Amanda Larson
3:00pm – 4:00pm	Student Affairs	Sean Blackburn	Jami Miller
4:00pm – 5:00pm	Athletics	Tom Burman	Bill Sparks Rachael Hulet
5:00pm – 6:00pm	Administration	Neil Theobald	David Jewell Alex Kean

Note(s):