2015 4-H Fashion Revue

Award	Donors	Prize	Winner	County
Constructed-to-Wear				
1st High Sr Individual	Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Alexandra Coffey	Albany
1st High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Alexandra Coffey	Albany
2nd High Sr Individual	Carol & Bert Macy	Glass Award	Aslynn Johnson	Carbon
2nd High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Aslynn Johnson	Carbon
3rd High Sr Indvidual	Karen Fosher	Glass Award	Haven Ruby	Johnson
1st High Int Individual	Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Bailee Wistisen	Natrona
2nd High Int Individual	Roxanna Johnson Family	Glass Award	Kaylyn Hunter	Carbon
3rd High Int Individual	Roxanna Johnson Family	Glass Award	Abigail Ferguson	Platte
1st High Jr Individual	Donor Needed	Glass Award	Jordyn Renquist	Natrona
2nd High Jr Individual	Joey & Melissa Johnson	Glass Award	Kate Budge	Teton
3rd High Jr Individual	Munroe Horse Shoeing	Glass Award	Brianna Uhrig	Washakie

Ready-to-Wear				
1st High Sr Individual	May Bertoncelj	Glass Award	Alexis Asa	Goshen
1st High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Alexis Asa	Goshen
2nd High Sr Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Ashlynn Johnson	Carbon
2nd High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Ashlynn Johnson	Carbon
3rd High Sr Indvidual	Donor Needed	Glass Award	Sheridan Bluemel	Uinta
1st High Int Individual	Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Carley Keller	Goshen
2nd High Int Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Riley Shaw	Niobrara
3rd High Int Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Kymberlie Jones	Sweetwater
1st High Jr Individual	Bert & Carol Macy	Glass Award	Faith Anderson	Crook
2nd High Jr Individual	Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Kyza Eisenbraun	Campbell
3rd High Jr Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Tess Rule	Johnson