2017 4-H Fashion Revue

Award	Donors	Prize	Winner	County
Constructed-to-Wear				
1st High Sr Individual	Stella McKinstry Memorial	Glass Award	Grace Belize- Andreson	Crook
1st High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip		
2nd High Sr Individual	Carol & Bert Macy	Glass Award	McKenna Carnahan	Sublette
2nd High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip		
3rd High Sr Indvidual	Karen Fosher	Glass Award	Ashlynn Johnson	Carbon
1st High Int Individual	Stella McKinstry Memorial	Glass Award	Faith Anderson	Crook
2nd High Int Individual	Roxanna Johnson Family	Glass Award	Peyton Munroe	Carbon
3rd High Int Individual	Roxanna Johnson Family	Glass Award	Cassie Downare	Johnson
1st High Jr Individual	Stella McKinstry Memorial	Glass Award	Brittin Bruch	Niobrara
2nd High Jr Individual	Joey & Melissa Johnson	Glass Award	Lily Rudy	Johnson
3rd High Jr Individual	Munroe Horse Shoeing	Glass Award	Avery Mashek	Natrona

	•			
Ready-to-Wear				
1st High Sr Individual	May Bertoncelj	Glass Award	Taylor Gaukel	Niobrara
1st High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip		
2nd High Sr Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Ashlynn Aguirre	Park
2nd High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip		
3rd High Sr Indvidual	Donor Needed	Glass Award	Makala Johnson	Campbell
1st High Int Individual	Stella McKinstry Memorial	Glass Award	Peyton Perez	Laramie
2nd High Int Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Riley Shaw	Niobrara
3rd High Int Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Faith Anderson	Crook
1st High Jr Individual	Bert & Carol Macy	Glass Award	Nora Joslyn	Campbell
2nd High Jr Individual	Stella McKinstry Memorial	Glass Award	Addison Hansen	Goshen
3rd High Jr Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Lilly Ruby	Johnson