Award	Donors	Prize	Winner	County
Constructed-to-Wear				
1st High Sr Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Emma Hill	Fremont
1st High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Emma Hill	Fremont
2nd High Sr Individual	Carol & Bert Macy	Glass Award	Allie VanWhy	Platte
2nd High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Allie VanWhy	Platte
3rd High Sr Indvidual	Karen Fosher	Glass Award	Desirae Jacovetto	Platte
4th High Sr Indvidual			Sawyer Hanson	Campbell
5th High Sr Indvidual			Dani Santee	Fremont
6th High Sr Individual			Nora Joslyn	Campbell
7th High Sr Indvidual			Lillia Joslyn	Campbell
8th High Sr Individual			Gigi Mahood	Teton
9th High Sr Individual			Daisy Soesbe	Campbell
10th High Sr Indvidual			Hannah Reed	Converse
1st High Int Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Emma Crowley	Platte
2nd High Int Individual	Roxanna Johnson Family	Glass Award	Piper Wolf	Natrona
3rd High Int Individual	Roxanna Johnson Family	Glass Award	Josie Raber	Campbell
4th High Int Individual	,		Easton Bekken	Fremont
5th High Int Individual			Eira Moses	Johnson
6th High Int Individual			Madison Zeller	Natrona
7th High Int Individual			Anwen Moses	Johnson
8th High Int Individual			Deyton UnRein	Platte
9th High Int Individual			Sara Shoup	Johnson
10th High Int Individual			Rhett Goolsbey	Park
1st High Jr Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Rowdee Goolsbey	Park
2nd High Jr Individual	Melissa Johnson	Glass Award	Bethany Gasher	Laramie
3rd High Jr Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Jenna Freese	Fremont
4th High Jr Individual			Ralee Krul	Goshen
5th High Jr Individual			Max Naph	Campbell
6th High Jr Individual			Laura Lipp	Weston
7th High Jr Individual			Caislyn Ogburn	Goshen
8th High Jr Individual			Lillian Parsons	Weston
9th High Jr Individual			Kendra Barder	Platte
10th High Jr Individual			Paige Staiger	Niobrara

2023 4-H Fashion Revue

Ready-to-Wear				
1st High Sr Individual	Donor Needed	Glass Award	Athena Swinhart	Platte
1st High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Athena Swinhart	Platte
2nd High Sr Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Desirae Lacovetto	Platte
2nd High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Desirae Lacovetto	Platte
3rd High Sr Indvidual	Donor Needed	Glass Award	Will Hudson	Campbell
4th High Sr Indvidual			Tera Boden	Johnson
5th High Sr Indvidual			Kylee Llewellyn	Goshen
6th High Sr Individual			Daisey Soesbe	Campbell
7th High Sr Indvidual			Dani Santee	Fremont
8th High Sr Individual			Emma Hill	Fremont
9th High Sr Individual			Anna Frederick	Goshen
10th High Sr Indvidual			Huston Kuehler	Platte
1st High Int Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Sara Shoup	Johnson
2nd High Int Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Taylor Hernandez	Sweetwater
3rd High Int Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Anwen Moses	Johnson
4th High Int Individual			Helen Olson	Niobrara
5th High Int Individual			Eira Moses	Johnson
6th High Int Individual			Piper Wolf	Natrona
7th High Int Individual			Kodi Boden	Johnson
8th High Int Individual			Laurel Poage	Niobrara
9th High Int Individual			Sam Hudson	Campbell
10th High Int Individual			Madyson Mitchell	Campbell
1st High Jr Individual	Bert & Carol Macy	Glass Award	Laura Lipp	Weston
2nd High Jr Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Adalynn Frye	Platte
3rd High Jr Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Kamryn Jolovich	Goshen
4th High Jr Individual			Audri Sheeley	Platte
5th High Jr Individual			, Maggie Vannett	Carbon
6th High Jr Individual			Lillian Parsons	Weston
7th High Jr Individual			Max Dizon	Crook
8th High Jr Individual			Maggie Goddard	Niobrara
9th High Jr Individual			Alx Hudson	Campbell
10th High Jr Individual				