2022 4-H Fashion Revue						
Award	Donors	Prize	Winner	County		
Constructed-to-Wear						
1st High Sr Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Cassie Downare	Johnson		
1st High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Cassie Downare	Johnson		
2nd High Sr Individual	Carol & Bert Macy	Glass Award	Sawyer Hanson	Campbell		
2nd High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Sawyer Hanson	Campbell		
3rd High Sr Indvidual	Karen Fosher	Glass Award	Maria Estes	Park		
4th High Sr Indvidual			Allie Van Why	Platte		
5th High Sr Indvidual			Emma Hill	Fremont		
6th High Sr Individual			Tera Boden	Johnson		
7th High Sr Indvidual			Abrielle Santee	Fremont		
8th High Sr Individual			Lily Nichols	Platte		
9th High Sr Individual			Will Hudson	Campbell		
10th High Sr Indvidual			Krista Schardt	Niobrara		
1st High Int Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Bree Tolstedt	Fremont		
2nd High Int Individual	Roxanna Johnson Family	Glass Award	Anwen Moses	Johnson		
3rd High Int Individual	Roxanna Johnson Family	Glass Award	Cambree Dicks	Park		
4th High Int Individual			Lainey Scasta	Albany		
5th High Int Individual			Russell Goolsbey	Park		
6th High Int Individual			Karsyn Brady	Campbell		
7th High Int Individual			Tessa Larkin	Goshen		
8th High Int Individual			Abigail Visocky	Park		
9th High Int Individual			Audrey Musser	Weston		
10th High Int Individual			Bailey Mehling	Goshen		
1st High Jr Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Rhett Goolsbey	Park		
2nd High Jr Individual	Melissa Johnson	Glass Award	Ellie Baker	Johnson		
3rd High Jr Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Sara Shoup	Johnson		
4th High Jr Individual			Lillian Parsons	Weston		
5th High Jr Individual			Laura Lipp	Weston		
6th High Jr Individual			Milan Monterastelli	Johnson		
7th High Jr Individual			Helen Olson	Niobrara		
8th High Jr Individual			Eira Moses	Johnson		
9th High Jr Individual			Kendra Bauder	Platte		
10th High Jr Individual			Raelee Krul	Goshen		

Ready-to-Wear				
1st High Sr Individual	Donor Needed	Glass Award	Trinity Williams	Albany
1st High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Trinity Williams	Albany
2nd High Sr Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Tiernan Stanton	Weston
2nd High Sr Individual	Helen Miller Endowment	Roundup Trip	Tiernan Stanton	Weston
3rd High Sr Indvidual	Donor Needed	Glass Award	Emma Hill	Fremont
4th High Sr Indvidual			Cassie Downare	Johnson
5th High Sr Indvidual			Will Hudson	Campbell
6th High Sr Individual			Tera Boden	Johnson
7th High Sr Indvidual			Lily Nichols	Platte
8th High Sr Individual			Abrielle Santee	Fremont
9th High Sr Individual			Sabella Douglas	Platte
10th High Sr Indvidual			Huston Kuehler	Platte
1st High Int Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Kodi Boden	Johnson
2nd High Int Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Dani Santee	Fremont
3rd High Int Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Cambree Dicks	Park
4th High Int Individual	,		Kenzie Miller	Johnson
5th High Int Individual			Meaghan Hooper	Goshen
6th High Int Individual			Lillia Joslyn	Campbell
7th High Int Individual			Tessa Larkin	Goshen
8th High Int Individual			Taylor Hernandez	Sweetwater
9th High Int Individual			Avery Tighe	Goshen
10th High Int Individual			Anna Frederick	Goshen
1st High Jr Individual	Bert & Carol Macy	Glass Award	Sara Shoup	Johnson
2nd High Jr Individual	In Memory of Stella McKinstry	Glass Award	Laura Lipp	Weston
3rd High Jr Individual	Mary Martin	Glass Award	Milan Monterastelli	Johnson
4th High Jr Individual			Raelee Floerchinger	Goshen
5th High Jr Individual			Jemma Heron	Goshen
6th High Jr Individual			Ben Hudson	Campbell
7th High Jr Individual			Lexi Wilkie	Goshen
8th High Jr Individual			Reese Hendricks	Goshen
9th High Jr Individual			Raelee Krul	Goshen
10th High Jr Individual			none	