Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Wyoming 4-H and You!

State 4-H Leadership Team

State Leadership Team

The State 4-H Leadership Team is a seven-person team that represents Wyoming 4-H at all statewide events and activities. These functions include, state leadership team retreat, Showcase Showdown, Legislative Day, and the Wyoming State Fair. Team members are also involved in providing county or multi-county leadership workshops, assisting at all state 4-H contests and events, and representing 4-H at organizational meetings.

Online Resources and Websites


Leadership Team Members

Team Members
  • 2018 - Katelyn Hayward, McKena Carnahan, Lane Mills, Stevie Moyles, Morgan Sanchez, Garett Schamber, Katrina Twitchell, Susana Villasenor
  • 2017 - Grace Anderson, Elizabeth Barbour, Brooke Howard, Hannah Powers, Chance Seivley, Ian Siegismund, Aletta Ziehl, Bradley Zimmerman
  • 2016 - Kylie Anderson, Kolbi Martin, Mishelle Frame, Samantha Kernan, Taylor Ruckman, Meghan Proctor, McKenzi Davison
  • 2015 - Kylee Gaukel, Madelon Jones, Jaycee Hendrickson, Nyckalas Harvey, Nathan Lee, Tyra Relaford, Dairon Mooren
  • 2014 - Justin Hope, Alicia Downare, Wyatt Rauterkus, Melanie Whitmore, Ashley Johnson, Robert Espy
  • 2013 - Brittany Randall, Ali Wadsworth, William Wood, Brookley Schamber, Aleighica Keeran, Ty Espy
  • 2012 - McKenna Brinton, Thomas Shaffer, Olivia Roybal, Jace Musfelt, Grant Lindblom, Colter Otwell
  • 2011 - Jenny Beiermann, Landan Doyle, Paula Andrie, Maddy Morgan, Rebel Rauterkus
  • 2010 - Laney Johnston, Harley Cushman, Hadley Pape, Gwen Kirk, Tycee Mohler, Colt Rauterkaus, Kate Barlow
  • 2009 - Trista Ostrom, Sasha Andrie, Megan Foote, Ian Hamilton, Jamie Geho, Hannah Johlman, and Kassey Braun.
  • 2008 - Laci Lawrence, Tressa Lawrence, Casey Geho, Jacques White, Amy David, Kailey Barlow, and Heidi Saur.
  • 2007 - Sara Mickelson, Shelby Welling, Becky Martinez, Cami Andrie, Heidi Saur, Jake Berg, Amanda Jones
  • 2006 - Jessie Bennion, Erica David, Aimee Stafford, Carrie Saur, Beth Wood, and Cami Andrie
  • 2005 - Antenniell Derrico, Allysa Hitshew, Ashley McCarty, James Tomich, Kerry Nugent, and Beth Wood

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon