Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Wyoming 4-H Youth Development Program|University of Wyoming Extension

Wyoming 4-H State Leadership Team

The State 4-H Leadership Team is a seven-person team that represents Wyoming 4-H at all statewide events and activities. These functions include, state leadership team retreat, Showcase Showdown, Legislative Day, and the Wyoming State Fair. Team members are also involved in providing county or multi-county leadership workshops, assisting at all state 4-H contests and events, and representing 4-H at organizational meetings.

Leadership Team Members

To learn more about the current State Leadership Team members a short bio is included below:

  • 2015 - Kylee Gaukel, Madelon Jones, Jaycee Hendrickson, Nyckala Harvey, Nathan Lee, Tura Relaford
  • 2014 - Justin Hope, Alicia Downare, Wyatt Rauterkus, Melanie Whitmore, Ashley Johnson, Robert Espy 
  • 2013 - Brittany Randall, Ali Wadsworth, William Wood, Brookley Schamber, Aleighica Keeran, Ty Espy
  • 2012 - McKenna Brinton, Thomas Shaffer, Olivia Roybal, Jace Musfelt, Grant Lindblom, Colter Otwell
  • 2011 - Jenny Beiermann, Landan Doyle, Paula Andrie, Maddy Morgan, Rebel Rauterkus
  • 2010 - Laney Johnston, Harley Cushman, Hadley Pape, Gwen Kirk, Tycee Mohler, Colt Rauterkaus, Kate Barlow
  • 2009 - Trista Ostrom, Sasha Andrie, Megan Foote, Ian Hamilton, Jamie Geho, Hannah Johlman, and Kassey Braun.
  • 2008 - Laci Lawrence, Tressa Lawrence, Casey Geho, Jacques White, Amy David, Kailey Barlow, and Heidi Saur.
  • 2007 - Sara Mickelson, Shelby Welling, Becky Martinez, Cami Andrie, Heidi Saur, Jake Berg, Amanda Jones
  • 2006 - Jessie Bennion, Erica David, Aimee Stafford, Carrie Saur, Beth Wood, and Cami Andrie
  • 2005 - Antenniell Derrico, Allysa Hitshew, Ashley McCarty, James Tomich, Kerry Nugent, and Beth Wood

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader