Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

State 4-H Leadership Team

University of Wyoming Extension

2005 State Leadership Team Members

2005 State Leadership Team

Pictured from left to right:

Back row: Allysa Hitshew, Fremont County; Rick Jones, Youth Advisor; James Tomich, Sweetwater County; Katy Ruth MacMillan, Sheridan County;

Front row: Antenniell Derrico, Carbon County; Beth Wood, Albany County; Kerry Nugent, Converse County; Ashley McCarty, Albany County

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon