Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

State 4-H Leadership Team|Cooperative Extension Service

2007 State Leadership Team Members

State 4-H Leadership Team

Pictured from left to right: Sara Mickelson, Sheridan County; Shelby Welling, Uinta County; Becky Martinez, Uinta County; Gov. Dave Freudenthal, Cami Andrie, Campbell County; Heidi Saur, Campbell County; Jake Berg, Laramie County, and not pictured Amanda Jones, Natrona County.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon