Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

State 4-H Leadership Team

Cooperative Extension Service

2008 State Leadership Team Members

2008 Leadership Team

Pictured from left to right: Laci Lawrence, Campbell County; Tressa Lawrence, Johnson County; Casey Geho, Converse County; Jack White, Sublette County; Amy David, Sublette County; Kailey Barlow, Sublette County; Heidi Saur, Campbell County

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon