Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

State 4-H Leadership Team|Cooperative Extension Service

2009 State Leadership Team Members

09 State 4-H Leadership Team

Pictured left to right: Trista Ostrom, Park County; Sasha Andrie, Campbell County; Megan Foote, Big Horn County;  Ian Hamilton, Albany County; Jamie Geho, Converse County;  Hannah Johlman, Sheridan County; and Kassey Braun, Sublette County.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon