Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of History|College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

University of Wyoming
Department of History
Dept. 3198
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-5101
Fax: 307-766-5192
Email: uwhistory@uwyo.edu
History Logo

Fall 2015 Teaching Assistants:

 Course  Teaching Assistant(s)
 Western Civilization I  Krist Jessup & Kathryn McKee
 U.S. to 1865  Carlo Migliaccio & Cheyenne Pettit
 Wyoming History  Henry Busby & Bryce Taylor
 Modern Middle East
 Ross Wade

*T.A.s can be found in room 59 of the History Building (downstairs) for office hours


 

All Current Graduate Students:

 

Robert Archer

rarcher3@uwyo.edu

 

Henry Busby

hbusby@uwyo.edu

 

Kristen Hair

khair1@uwyo.edu

 

Dane Hansen

dhanse18@uwyo.edu

 

Elizabeth Holder

eholder@uwyo.edu

 

Krist Jessup

kjessup@uwyo.edu

 

Donovan Johnson

djohns87@uwyo.edu

 

Samantha Larson

slarso21@uwyo.edu

 

Kathryn McKee

kmckee7@uwyo.edu

 

Carlton Migliaccio

cmigliac@uwyo.edu

 

Christopher Parsons

cparson5@uwyo.edu

 

Cheyenne Pettit

cpettit1@uwyo.edu

 

Bryce Taylor

btaylo13@uwyo.edu

 

Alexander Vernon

avernon@uwyo.edu

 

Ross Wade

rwade2@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader