Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Political Science Department|College of Arts & Sciences

Political Science Faculty, Instructors & Staff

Associate Professor, Department Head
Arts & Sciences 324
(307) 766-5383 | tgabrie1@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences 221B
(307) 766-6146 | naiken@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor, MA Director
Arts & Sciences 147
(307) 766-3121 | redhead@uwyo.edu

Sterling Bacher, Staff Member

Advising Coordinator
Arts & Sciences 136B
(307) 766-6485 | sbacher@uwyo.edu

Professor
Arts & Sciences 322A
(307) 766-5345 | cawley@uwyo.edu

Dr. Winberg Chai, Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1988-2010
Ph.D., New York University
no phone | wchai@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor, Internship Director
Arts & Sciences 145
(307) 766-6475 | agarner1@uwyo.edu

Professor
CIC 208 | A&S 143
(307) 766-5163 | garrison@uwyo.edu

Dr. Lawrence Hubbell, Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1989-2014
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute
no phone | hubbell@uwyo.edu

Theresa Jedd

Lecturer
Arts & Sciences 144A
(307) 766-3396 | theresaj@uwyo.edu

Professor
Arts & Sciences 327
(307) 766-6239 | jking@uwyo.edu

Jamie Le Jambre, Staff Member

Graduate Coordinator
Arts & Sciences 136
(307) 766-6484 | lejambre@uwyo.edu

Jason McConnell, Assistant Lecturer

POLS 1000, POLS 3100
Arts & Sciences 141
(307) 766-2983 | jasonmac@uwyo.edu

Professor
Arts & Sciences 140
(307) 766-5144 | murdock@uwyo.edu

Kennedy Penn-O'Toole

Instructor
A&S 142
(307) 766-6517 | apenn@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences 145
(307) 766-2260 | jpiccore@uwyo.edu

Professor, UW/CC Center
UU Room 437 (Casper)
(307) 268-3563 | bpick@uwyo.edu

UW Faculty 1980-2012
Ph.D., University of California-Riverside
no phone | sropp@uwyo.edu

Dr. Alan Schenker, Associate Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1970-2004
Ph.D., University of California-Davis
no phone | alanschenker@gbis.com

Professor, Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Arts & Sciences 328
(307) 766-6494 | schuhman@uwyo.edu

Dr. Peter K. Simpson, Vice President Emeritus


Ph.D., University of Oregon
no phone | psimpson@uwyo.edu

Dr. Oliver Walter, Professor & Dean Emeritus

Arts & Sciences 219
Ph.D., University of Illinois
(307) 766-2639 | owalter@uwyo.edu

Dr. Jisun Youm

Instructor
Arts & Sciences 144
(307) 766-2880 | mpa.info@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader