Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

African American & Diaspora Studies Faculty

African American & Diaspora Studies

 Faculty and Staff

Dr. Tracey Owens Patton, PhD

Professor
438 Ross Hall
(307) 223-1177 | topatton@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ulrich Adelt, PhD

Assistant Professor (Joint Faculty)
Ross Hall 116
(307) 766-2481 | uadelt@uwyo.edu

Dr. Marcus Watson, PhD

Assistant Professor (Joint Faculty)
Anthropology 114
(307) 766-5136 | mwatso10@uwyo.edu

Jacquelyn L. Bridgeman, JD

Professor (Adjunct Faculty)
206 College of Law
(307) 766-5259 | jbridge@uwyo.edu

Dr. Darrell Jackson, JD PhD

Assistant Professor Law School (Adjunct Faculty)
217 College of Law
(307) 766-2899 | Darrell.Jackson@uwyo.edu

Dr. Mary L. Keller, PhD

Adjunct Professor (Adjunct Faculty)
UW CC
(307) 587-5312 | mkeller@uwyo.edu

Lucas Striker, Academic Lecturer

Lecturer (Adjunct Faculty)
Outreach School Instructor
lukeplex@uwyo,edu

Wendy Perkins

Wendy Perkins

Office Associate, Sr.
Ross Hall 108
(307) 766-4127 | wperkins@uwyo.edu

Scott Henkel

Scott Henkel

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 241
scott.henkel@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

African American & Diaspora Studies | College of A&S

Ross Hall 108

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 4297

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-2481

Fax: (307)766-2555

Email: aads@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon