Degree-granting Unit Reviews	College Dialogues	Faculty Advisory
Chair: • Rudi Michalak (Chair, Faculty Senate)	Chair(s): Peter Parolin (Dean, Honors College)	Chair: • Anne Alexander (Interim Provost)
Members: 1. Ed Synakowski (VP Research and Economic Development) 2. Anne Alexander (Interim Provost) 3. Neil Theobald (VP Administration and Finance) 4. Cam Wright (Interim Dean, CEAS) 5. Scott Turpen (Department Head, Music) Content Experts as needed: 1. Tara Evans (General Counsel) 2. David Jewell (AVP, Budget and Institutional Planning)	Members: 1. Anne Alexander (Interim Provost) 2. Dave Sprott (Dean, College of Business) 3. David Jones (Dean, College of Health Sciences) 4. Cam Wright (Interim Dean, CEAS) 5. Klint Alexander (Dean, College of Law) 6. Ivan Gaetz (Dean, UW Libraries) 7. Danny Dale (Interim Dean, A&S) 8. Leslie Rush (Interim Dean, College of Education) 9. Doug Wachob (Interim Dean, Haub School) 10. Holly Krutka (Executive Director, SER) 11. Barbara Rasco (Dean, College of Ag/Natural Resources) 12. Brent Pickett (Dean, UW Casper)	Members: 1. Dave Sprott (Dean, College of Business) 2. Cam Wright (Interim Dean, CEAS) 3. David Jones (Dean, College of Health Sciences) 4. Klint Alexander (Dean, College of Law) 5. Scott Turpen (Department Head, Music) 6. Rudi Michalak (Chair, Faculty Senate) 7. Ed Synakowski (VP Research and Economic Development) 8. Sam Kalen (College of Law) 9. Kelly Kinney (English) 10. Michael Dillon (Zoo/Phys) 11. Karen Bartsch Estes (Psychology) 12. Doug Russell (Visual and Literary Arts) 13. Jason Shogren (Econ) 14. Allen Trent (Education) 15. Rob Godby (Haub School) 16. Sandy Root-Elledge (WIND) 17. Richard Kitchen, (School of Teacher Education)
SCOPE: Build unit review process, metrics, info to gather referring to <u>UW</u> Regulation 2-13 and adapting program review processes. General Revenue	SCOPE: Build and deploy process for Deans' dialogue with DH's on things they can do without, for now; facilitate these dialogues; report back results to BRWG including estimated budget savings Campus Engagement Planning	SCOPE: Build initial "what we preserve/strategic priorities" lists. UW 2040
• Klint Alexander (Dean, College of Law)	• Tom Burman (Director of UW Athletics)	Chair: Kim Chestnut, (VP Student Affairs)
Members: 1. Cam Wright (Interim Dean, CEAS) 2. David Jones (Dean, College of Health Sciences) 3. Dave Sprott (Dean, College of Business) 4. David Jewell (AVP, Budget and Institutional Planning) 5. Ed Synakowski (VP Research and Economic Development) 6. Kim Chestnut(VP Student Affairs) 7. Kyle Moore (AVP Enrollment Management) 8. Tom Burman (Director of UW Athletics) 9. Isadora Helfgott (Interim AVP, Global Engagement)	Members: 1. Kim Chestnut (VP Student Affairs) 2. James Wheeler (President, Staff Senate) 3. Riley Talamantes (President, ASUW) 4. Rudi Michalak (Chair, Faculty Senate) 5. Anne Alexander (Interim Provost) 6. Neil Theobald (VP Administration and Finance) 7. Chad Baldwin (AVP Communications and Marketing)	Members: 1. Anne Alexander (Interim Provost) 2. David Jewell (AVP, Budget and Institutional Planning) 3. Ed Synakowski (VP Research and Economic Development) 4. Rudi Michalak (Chair, Faculty Senate) 5. Cam Wright (Interim Dean, CEAS) 6. Scott Turpen (Department Head, Music) 7. Peter Parolin (Dean, Honors College) 8. Barbara Rasco (Dean, College of Ag/Natural Resources)
SCOPE: Review Net Tuition Revenue Analysis, online course delivery and revenue, international opportunities	SCOPE: Build campus conversations strategy for fall	SCOPE: Vision for UW in 2040, Community College program discussions.