Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Office of Academic Affairs

Faculty Awards

John P. Ellbogen Lifetime Teaching Award


Award Recipient


2019 Bryan Shader Mathematics
2018 Farhad Jafari Mathematics
2017 John Spitler Mathematics
2016 Myron Allen Mathematics
2015 Bruce Richardson English
2014 Thomas Edgar Civil Engineering
2013 Charles Dolan Civil and Architectural Engineering
2012 Michael Day Adult Education
2011 Robert Torry English
2010 J. Daniel Rodgers Renewable Resources
2009 John Jackson Management & Marketing
2008 Jane Beiswenger Zoology & Physiology
2007 Duncan Harris English/Honors
2006 No nominations received n/a
2005 Charles Ksir Education
2004 Michael J. Horan Political Science
Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3302

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307 766-4286

Fax: 307 766-2606

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon