Skip to Main Content

Wyoming Endowed Chairs

  • Biodiversity Institute -- Biodiversity Institute Director, Professor Carlos Martinez del Rio
  • Colleges of Arts & Sci/Ag & Nat Res, Botany and Ecosystem Science and Management -- Ecology, Dr. Ingrid Burke
  • College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Atmospheric Science -- Regional Climate Modeling, Dr. Xiaohong Liu
  • College of Arts & Sciences -- Biomedical physiology, Dr. Amy Navratil
  • College of Agriculture & Natural Resources, Veterinary Science and Molecular Biology -- Prion Biology, Hermann M. Schätzl, M.D.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us