Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Accounting|College of Business

Accounting Faculty and Staff

Department Chair/ Professor

Penne Ainsworth

Department Chair/ Professor
BU 247 E
(307) 766-3167 | penne@uwyo.edu
Senior Lecturer

Jan Benson

Senior Lecturer
BU 351 East
(307) 766-2048 | jabenson@uwyo.edu
Solomon D. Trujillo Distinguished Senior Lecturer

Mike Doherty

Solomon D. Trujillo Distinguished Senior Lecturer
BU 235 East
(307) 766-2114 | mdoherty@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Joy Embree

Assistant Professor
BU 355 East
(307) 766-3847 | Jembree@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Office Associate
BU 248 East
(307) 766-3807 |

Assistant Professor

Robson Glasscock

Assistant Professor
BU 244 E
(307) 766-3844 | rglassc1@uwyo.edu
Clara R. Toppan Professor in Accounting

Eric Johnson

Clara R. Toppan Professor in Accounting
BU 376 West
(307) 766-3959 | eric.johnson@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Linda Kidwell

Associate Professor
BU 375 West
(307) 766-3810 | lkidwell@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, MS Accounting Director

Amber Mercil

Assistant Lecturer, MS Accounting Director
BU 251 E
(307)766-4843 | amercil@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

George McGrail

Professor Emeritus
BU 277 W
| WyoCPA@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant Sr.

Plum Schultz

Office Assistant Sr.
BU 253 East
(307) 766-3136 | iguana@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

J. Eric Sims

Assistant Professor
BU 325 East
(307) 766-3831 | jsims10@uwyo.edu
 Assistant Lecturer

Jacquelyn Walker

Assistant Lecturer
BU 338 East
(307) 766-6698 | jwalker@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Kenton Walker

Professor Emeritus

| kbwalk@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Stuart Webster

Professor Emeritus
BU 288 West
766-4102 | swebster@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Shawn Xu

Assistant Professor
BU 249 East
(307) 766-3919 | xxu7@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Jody Yelton

Assistant Lecturer
374 W
(307) 766-3154 | jyelton@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader