Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Accounting|College of Business

Accounting Faculty and Staff

Department Chair; Professor

Kenton Walker

Department Chair; Professor
BU 247 East
(307) 766-3154 | kbwalk@uwyo.edu
Associate Dean; Professor

Penne Ainsworth

Associate Dean; Professor
BU 160c West
(307) 766-3167 | penne@uwyo.edu
Senior Lecturer

Jan Benson

Senior Lecturer
BU 351 East
(307) 766-2048 | jabenson@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer; MS Accounting Director

Michelle Beracha

Assistant Lecturer; MS Accounting Director
BU 251 East
(307) 766-4843 | mberacha@uwyo.edu
Solomon D. Trujillo Distinguished Senior Lecturer

Mike Doherty

Solomon D. Trujillo Distinguished Senior Lecturer
BU 235 East
(307) 766-2114 | mdoherty@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Joy Embree

Assistant Professor
BU 355 East
(307) 766-3847 | Jembree@uwyo.edu
Lecturer

Robson Glasscock

Lecturer
BU 244 E
(307) 766-3844 | rglassc1@uwyo.edu
Clara R. Toppan Professor in Accounting

Eric Johnson

Clara R. Toppan Professor in Accounting
BU 376 West
(307) 766-3959 | eric.johnson@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Linda Kidwell

Associate Professor
BU 375 West
(307) 766-3810 | lkidwell@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

George McGrail

Professor Emeritus

| WyoCPA@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant Sr.

Plum Schultz

Office Assistant Sr.
BU 253 East
(307) 766-3136 | iguana@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

J. Eric Sims

Assistant Professor
BU 249 East
(307) 766-3831 | jsims10@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Teresa Stephenson

Associate Professor
BU 325 East
(307) 766-3836 | teresas@uwyo.edu
 Assistant Lecturer

Jacquelyn Walker

Assistant Lecturer
BU 338 East
(307) 766-6698 | jwalker@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Stuart Webster

Professor Emeritus
BU 288 West
| swebster@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us