Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
ACES Logo

ACES Staff

Jo Chytka

Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | jchytka@uwyo.edu

Ann Jones

Associate Director & Career Services Liaison to College of Engineering and Applied Science
Engineering, Room 2091
307-766-2398 | aljones@uwyo.edu

Richard Miller

Associate Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | acriod@uwyo.edu

Becky Despain

Manager, Special Projects and Exploratory Studies
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bdespain@uwyo.edu

Ben Herdt

Manager, Academic Advising
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bherdt@uwyo.edu

Kirk Thiemann

Manager, Career Counseling
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | kthieman@uwyo.edu

Michelle Harris

Office Assistant, Sr.
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | mharri48@uwyo.edu

Steven Suder

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | hiplains@uwyo.edu

Kristen Rigoni

Academic and Career Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | krigoni@uwyo.edu

Allison Brayton

Academic and Career Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | abrayto1@uwyo.edu

Laura Olson

Academic and Career Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | LOlson@uwyo.edu

Tami Browning

Recruiting/Event Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | tbrownin@uwyo.edu

Elise Verley

Career Services Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | everley@uwyo.edu

Jonas Slonaker

Coordinator, Testing Center
Knight Hall, Room 4
307-766-2188 | utc@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Advising • Career • Exploratory Studies Center

222 Knight Hall Dept. 3195 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2398

Fax: (307) 766-2089

Email: aces@uwyo.edu

ACES Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon