Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Accounting Office

Division of Administration

 

Contact Us

 

Group Contact

accounting-office@uwyo.edu

 

Juanita Carroll
Manager, Accounting
766-6617
jcarroll@uwyo.edu

Tim Keller
Assistant Manager, Accounting
766-6618
tkeller8@uwyo.edu  

Cid Walck
Assistant Manager, Accounting
766-3032
cid@uwyo.edu  

Kori Livingston
Accountant
766-6616
klivings@uwyo.edu 

Cody Phipps
Accountant
766-3310
cphipps1@uwyo.edu  

Stacy Beman
Office Associate
766-2302
sbeman@uwyo.edu 

Laura Hudnell
Office Assistant
766-5777
lhudnell@uwyo.edu


 

Contact Us

Accounting Office

101 Old Main

Dept. 3314

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3310

Fax: 307-766-6762

Email: accounting-office@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon