Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Sponsored Programs - Post Award Management

 

Staff

Comfort Brownell, Senior Director

(307) 766-3750

cbrowne4@uwyo.edu

Kim Puls, Manager Costing and Reporting

(307) 766-5788

KPuls@uwyo.edu

Bethany Allen, Manager Post Award Services

(307) 766-5702

ballen18@uwyo.edu

Melanie Austin, Staff Assistant

(307) 766-3131

melaust@uwyo.edu

Athena Dixon, Coordinator Sponsored Programs Administration

(307) 766-5701

adixon5@uwyo.edu

 

Diane Gerhart, Coordinator Sponsored Programs Administration

Lori Shuler, Coordinator Sponsored Programs Administration

(307) 766-3147

lfergus8@uwyo.edu

Mary Runner, Coordinator Sponsored Programs Administration

(307) 766-5506

mrunner@uwyo.edu

Mitchell Wroblewski, Coordinator Sponsored Programs Administration

(307) 766-5703

mwroblew@uwyo.edu

Joleen Pantier, Coordinator Sponsored Programs Administration

(307) 766-5344

JPantier@uwyo.edu

Michelle Lorenz, Coordinator Sponsored Programs Administration

(307) 766-5500

Michelle@uwyo.edu

Heather Byrd, Coordinator Costing and Reporting 

(307) 766-3135

hbyrd3@uwyo.edu

Josiah Flores, A/R Coordinator Sponsored Programs Admin.

(307) 766-4979

jflores6@uwyo.edu

 

Tabitha Dayton, A/R Coordinator Sponsored Programs Admin.

tdayton@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Office of Sponsored Programs

Physical Location:

Old Main, 107

Dept. 3355

1000 E. University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3131

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon