Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Staff|Admissions
UW Admissions Office
Knight Hall 150
Department 3435
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5160
(800) 342-5996
Fax: (307) 766-4042
admissions@uwyo.edu
Pre-College &
Student Visit Programs
Knight Hall 106
(307) 766-4075
visituw@uwyo.edu
International Students
& Scholars
Cheney International Center,
Suite 5
Basement of Student Health
Department 3228
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5193
Fax: (307) 766-4053
uwglobal@uwyo.edu

Admissions will be moving to the Gateway Center on November 3, 2014

Admissions, Pre-College and Student Visit Offices (Pepper Six and Zach Taylor) along with the Recruiting Staff (Rob Dennis, Katie Watson, Jenifer Paintin, Erica Cushmore, Taylor True and Erin Ma) will be relocating to the Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center on November 3, 2014.

Please note: The Admissions Processing staff, International Students and Scholars Office will not be moving.


All Staff | Recruiting | Processing | Visit Programs | International

Shelley Dodd

Director of Admissions
Knight Hall 147
307-766-4273 | shelley@uwyo.edu

Associate Director, Recruiting
Knight Hall 146A
307-766-3862 | rdennis1@uwyo.edu

Jill Johnson

Associate Director, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-5193 | jillj@uwyo.edu

Christy Oliver

Associate Director, Operations
Knight Hall 151
307-766-5166 | plumb@uwyo.edu

Pepper Jo Six

Associate Director, Orientation & Visitors
Knight Hall 108
307-766-5126 | pepperjo@uwyo.edu

Maria Almendares

Immigration Coordinator
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-5193 | wyoqtpi@uwyo.edu

Melissa Blanco

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-4831 | mblanco1@uwyo.edu

June Creamer

Office Associate, Senior
Knight Hall 148
307-766-4272 | cream@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 141
307-766-4953 | ecushmor@uwyo.edu

Assistant Director, Multicultural Recruitment
Knight Hall 135
307-766-3864 | angelade@uwyo.edu

Ryan Goeken

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-4813 | rgoeken@uwyo.edu

Jane Grzybowski

Office Associate, Sr - International Admissions Coordinator
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-3870 | grzy@uwyo.edu

Kendra Haas

Information Specialist
Knight Hall 150C
307-766-3866 | khaas2@uwyo.edu

Assistant Director, Denver Student Recruiting

720-946-9678 | weisz@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 140
307-766-3871 | ema@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 137
307-766-3796 | jpaintin@uwyo.edu

Debbie Pepmeier

Office Associate
Knight Hall 150B
307-766-3865 | happy@uwyo.edu

Janet Renneisen

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-3869 | jrenneis@uwyo.edu

Ali Scovil

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-3867 | ascovil@uwyo.edu

Rob Steele

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-2138 | rsteele@uwyo.edu

Zach Taylor

Campus Visits Coordinator
Knight Hall 106
307-766-4075 | ztaylor1@uwyo.edu

Phil Temte

Assistant Director, Operations
Knight Hall 152
307-766-3868 | pjtemte@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 135
307-766-3864 | ttrue2@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 136
307-766-4261 | kwatson2@uwyo.edu

Paula Weems

Office Assistant, Sr
Knight Hall 150
307-766-5160 | pweems@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader