Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Office of Admissions
UW Admissions Office
Knight Hall 150
Department 3435
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5160
(800) 342-5996
Fax: (307) 766-4042
admissions@uwyo.edu
Pre-College &
Student Visit Programs
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tome' Student Admissions Ctr
(307) 766-4075
visituw@uwyo.edu
International Students
& Scholars
Cheney International Center,
Suite 5
Basement of Student Health
Department 3228
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5193
Fax: (307) 766-4053
uwglobal@uwyo.edu

Meet Our Staff

Admissions

All Admissions Staff

All Staff | Recruiting | Operations | Visit Programs | International

Shelley Dodd

Director of Admissions
Knight Hall 147
307-766-4273 | shelley@uwyo.edu

Jill Johnson

Associate Director, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-5193 | jillj@uwyo.edu

Christy Oliver

Associate Director, Operations
Knight Hall 135
307-766-5166 | plumb@uwyo.edu

Amy Fenolia

Associate Director, Orientation & Visitors
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 116A
307-766-5126 | afenolia@uwyo.edu

Maria Almendares

Immigration Coordinator
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-5193 | wyoqtpi@uwyo.edu

June Creamer

Office Associate, Senior
Knight Hall 148
307-766-4272 | cream@uwyo.edu

Assistant Director, Multicultural Recruitment
Knight Hall 135/Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102H
307-766-3895/766-3862 | angelade@uwyo.edu

Ryan Goeken

Assistant Director
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-4138 | rgoeken@uwyo.edu

Jane Grzybowski

Office Associate, Sr - International Admissions Coordinator
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-3870 | grzy@uwyo.edu

Jessie Hughes

Office Associate
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-5193 | jhughes2@uwyo.edu

Assistant Director, Denver Student Recruiting

720-946-9678 | weisz@uwyo.edu

Abby Lozano

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 140
307-766-4813 | ajolovic@uwyo.edu

Debbie Pepmeier

Office Associate
Knight Hall 151
307-766-3865 | happy@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102A
307-766-3796 | jpaintin@uwyo.edu

Kendra Reitsma

Information Specialist
Knight Hall 136
307-766-3866 | khaas2@uwyo.edu

Janet Renneisen

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150B
307-766-3869 | jrenneis@uwyo.edu

Ali Scovil

Interim Campus Visits Coordinator/Admissions Processor
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 116
307-766-4075 | ascovil@uwyo.edu

Rob Steele

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 141
307-766-2138 | rsteele@uwyo.edu

Phil Temte

Assistant Director, Operations
Knight Hall 152
307-766-3868 | pjtemte@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102G
307-766-3864 | ttrue2@uwyo.edu

Assistant Director, Orientation and Recruiting
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102E
307-766-4261 | kwatson2@uwyo.edu

Paula Weems

Office Assistant, Sr
Knight Hall 150
307-766-5160 | pweems@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102D
307-766-3871 | jwheele9@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon