Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Staff|Admissions

Contact Us

UW Admissions Office
Knight Hall 150
Department 3435
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5160
(800) 342-5996
Fax: (307) 766-4042
admissions@uwyo.edu
Pre-College &
Student Visit Programs
Knight Hall 106
(307) 766-4075
visituw@uwyo.edu
International Students
& Scholars
Cheney International Center,
Suite 5
Basement of Student Health
Department 3228
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5193
Fax: (307) 766-4053
uwglobal@uwyo.edu
Director of Admissions

Shelley Dodd

Director of Admissions
Knight Hall 147
307-766-4273 | shelley@uwyo.edu
Associate Director, Recruiting

Robert Dennis

Associate Director, Recruiting
Knight Hall 146A
307-766-3862 | rdennis1@uwyo.edu
Associate Director, International Students & Scholars

Jill Johnson

Associate Director, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-5193 | jillj@uwyo.edu
Associate Director, Operations

Christy Oliver

Associate Director, Operations
Knight Hall 151
307-766-5166 | plumb@uwyo.edu
Associate Director, Orientation & Visitors

Pepper Jo Six

Associate Director, Orientation & Visitors
Knight Hall 108
307-766-5126 | pepperjo@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Maria Almendares

Office Associate
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-5193 | wyoqtpi@uwyo.edu
Admissions Processor

Melissa Blanco

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-4831 | mblanco1@uwyo.edu
Office Associate, Senior

June Creamer

Office Associate, Senior
Knight Hall 148
307-766-4272 | cream@uwyo.edu
Admissions Representative

Erica Cushmore

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 141
307-766-4953 | ecushmor@uwyo.edu
Assistant Director, Multicultural Recruitment

Angela DeWolf King

Assistant Director, Multicultural Recruitment
Knight Hall 135
307-766-3864 | angelade@uwyo.edu
Admissions Processor

Ryan Goeken

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-4813 | rgoeken@uwyo.edu
Office Associate, Sr - International Admissions Coordinator

Jane Grzybowski

Office Associate, Sr - International Admissions Coordinator
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-3870 | grzy@uwyo.edu
Information Specialist

Kendra Haas

Information Specialist
Knight Hall 150C
307-766-3866 | khaas2@uwyo.edu
Assistant Director, International Students & Scholars

Danee Hunzie

Assistant Director, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-4138 | dhunzie@uwyo.edu
Assistant Director, Denver Student Recruiting

Adrienne Loveland

Assistant Director, Denver Student Recruiting

720-946-9678 | weisz@uwyo.edu
Admissions Representative

Erin Ma

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 140
307-766-3871 | ema@uwyo.edu
Admissions Representative

Jen Paintin

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 137
307-766-3796 | jpaintin@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Debbie Pepmeier

Office Associate
Knight Hall 150B
307-766-3865 | happy@uwyo.edu
Admissions Processor

Janet Renneisen

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-3869 | jrenneis@uwyo.edu
Admissions Processor

Ali Scovil

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-3867 | ascovil@uwyo.edu
Admissions Processor

Rob Steele

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-2138 | rsteele@uwyo.edu
Campus Visits Coordinator

Zach Taylor

Campus Visits Coordinator
Knight Hall 106
307-766-4075 | ztaylor1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Director, Operations

Phil Temte

Assistant Director, Operations
Knight Hall 152
307-766-3868 | pjtemte@uwyo.edu
Admissions Representative

Katie Watson

Admissions Representative
Knight Hall 136
307-766-4261 | kwatson2@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Sr

Paula Weems

Office Assistant, Sr
Knight Hall 150
307-766-5160 | pweems@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader