Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
UW Admissions Office
Knight Hall 150
Department 3435
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5160
(800) 342-5996
Fax: (307) 766-4042
admissions@uwyo.edu
Pre-College &
Student Visit Programs
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tome' Student Admissions Ctr
(307) 766-4075
visituw@uwyo.edu
International Students
& Scholars
Cheney International Center,
Suite 5
Basement of Student Health
Department 3228
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5193
Fax: (307) 766-4053
uwglobal@uwyo.edu

Meet Our Staff

Admissions

All Admissions Staff

All Staff | Recruiting | Operations | Visit Programs

Shelley Dodd

Director of Admissions
Knight Hall 147
307-766-4273 | shelley@uwyo.edu

Troy Archuleta

Recruiting & Enrollment Specialist
2500 College Dr. G-340, Rock Springs, Wyoming
307-382-1817 | tarchule@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102C
307-766-4953 | dclark26@uwyo.edu

June Creamer

Office Associate, Senior
Knight Hall 148
307-766-4272 | cream@uwyo.edu

Assistant Director, Multicultural Recruitment
Knight Hall 135
307-766-3895 | angelade@uwyo.edu

Alex Farley

Campus Visits Coordinator
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 116
307-766-6519 | Alex.Farley@uwyo.edu

Amy Fenolia

Associate Director, Orientation & Visitors
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 116A
307-766-5126 | afenolia@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102G
307-766-3871 | egallag3@uwyo.edu

Lisa Harsh

Recruiting & Enrollment Specialist
231 W. 6th St., Powell, Wyoming
307-754-6203 | lisa.harsh@uwyo.edu

Alicia Johnson

Associate Director, Student Recruitment
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102B
307-766-3862 | ajohn149@uwyo.edu

Dawn Kiesel

Recruiting & Enrollment Specialist
300 W. Sinclair St., Gillette, Wyoming
307-686-0044 | kieseld@uwyo.edu

Ryan Goeken

Assistant Director, International Recruitment
Cheney International Center Suite 5
307-766-4138 | rgoeken@uwyo.edu

Harmony Longstreth

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 141
307-766-2138 | hlongstr@uwyo.edu

Assistant Director, Denver Student Recruitment

720-946-9678 | weisz@uwyo.edu

Abby Lozano

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150B
307-766-4813 | ajolovic@uwyo.edu

Ashley McDowell

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150C
307-766-3869 | amcdowel@uwyo.edu

Christy Oliver

Associate Director, Operations
Knight Hall 137
307-766-5166 | plumb@uwyo.edu

Debbie Pepmeier

Office Associate
Knight Hall 151
307-766-3865 | happy@uwyo.edu

Amy Schmidt

Recruiting & Enrollment Specialist
2660 Peck Ave., Riverton, Wyoming
307-856-8651 | aschmid8@uwyo.edu

Ali Scovil

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 140
307-766-3867 | ascovil@uwyo.edu

Rob Steele

Information Specialist
Knight Hall 136
307-766-3866 | rsteele@uwyo.edu

Phil Temte

Assistant Director, Operations
Knight Hall 152
307-766-3868 | pjtemte@uwyo.edu

Richard Ward

Recruiting & Enrollment Specialist
1400 E College Dr., Cheyenne, Wyoming
307-632-8949 | rward1@uwyo.edu

Assistant Director, Orientation and Student Recruitment
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102E
307-766-4261 | kwatson2@uwyo.edu

Paula Weems

Office Assistant, Sr
Knight Hall 150
307-766-5160 | pweems@uwyo.edu

Admissions Representative
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tomé Student Admissions Ctr 102D
307-766-3864 | izerbe@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

UW Admissions Office
Knight Hall 150
Department 3435
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5160
(800) 342-5996
Fax: (307) 766-4042
admissions@uwyo.edu
Pre-College &
Student Visit Programs
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tome' Student Admissions Ctr
(307) 766-4075
visituw@uwyo.edu
International Students
& Scholars
Cheney International Center,
Suite 5
Basement of Student Health
Department 3228
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5193
Fax: (307) 766-4053
uwglobal@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon