Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Processing Staff|Admissions

Contact Us

UW Admissions Office
Knight Hall 150
Department 3435
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5160
(800) 342-5996
Fax: (307) 766-4042
admissions@uwyo.edu
Associate Director, Operations

Christy Oliver

Associate Director, Operations
Knight Hall 151
307-766-5166 | plumb@uwyo.edu
Assistant Director, Operations

Philip Temte

Assistant Director, Operations
Knight Hall 152
307-766-3868 | pjtemte@uwyo.edu
Admissions Processor

Janet Renneisen

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-3869 | jrenneis@uwyo.edu
Admissions Processor

Ali Scovil

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-3867 | ascovil@uwyo.edu
Admissions Processor

Melissa Blanco

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150
307-766-4831 | mblanco1@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Sr

Paula Weems

Office Assistant, Sr
Knight Hall 150
307-766-5160 | pweems@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Debbie Pepmeier

Office Associate
Knight Hall 150B
307-766-3865 | happy@uwyo.edu
Information Specialist

Kendra Haas

Information Specialist
Knight Hall 150C
307-766-3866 | khaas2@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us