Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff|Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
Agricultural Production/Productivity
Matt Andersen
Dannele Peck
Ben Rashford
John Ritten
Glen Whipple
John Hewlett
Natural Resource and Environmental Economics
Chris Bastian
Roger Coupal
Kristiana Hansen
Jim Jacobs
Don McLeod
Dannele Peck
Ben Rashford
John Ritten
Steve Smutko
David Taylor
Tom Foulke
Community Economic Development
Roger Coupal
David Taylor
Jim Thompson
Tom Foulke
Management/Marketing/Finance
Chris Bastian
Mariah Ehmke
Dale Menkhaus
Carl Olson
Glen Whipple
Cole Ehmke
John Hewlett
Health Economics/Food Policy
Nicole Ballenger
Ed Bradley
Mariah Ehmke
International Trade/Agriculture
Nicole Ballenger
Ed Bradley
Carl Olson
Experimental Economics
Mariah Ehmke
Chris Bastian
Dale Menkhaus
Mediation/Collaborative Processes
Steve Smutko
Consumer/Behavioral Economics
Mariah Ehmke

Contact Us

Agricultural & Applied Economics
University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2386
Email: coupal@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Associate Professor
AG-259
(307) 766-3401 | mander60@uwyo.edu

Professor
AG-210
(307) 766-5128 | nicoleb@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-219
(307) 766-4377 | bastian@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-309
(307) 766-3690 | ebradley@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor - Department Head
AG-207
(307) 766-2386 | coupal@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-216D
(307) 766-5373 | mehmke@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor
AG-260
(307) 766-3598 | khanse18@uwyo.edu

Professor Emeritus
AG-260
(307) 766-3598 | jjj@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor
AG-208
(307) 766-3788 | Chian.JonesRitten@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-212
(307) 766-3116 | dmcleod@uwyo.edu

Professor Emeritus
AG-210
(307) 766-5128 | menkhaus@uwyo.edu

Professor Emeritus
AG-203
(307) 766-6349 | ceolson@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-214
(307) 766-6412 | dpeck@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-234B
(307) 766-6474 | brashfor@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor
AG-203C
(307) 766-3373 | jritten@uwyo.edu

Professor and Spicer Chair
AG-209
(307) 766-5080 | steve.smutko@uwyo.edu

Professor
AG-221
(307) 766-5682 | ttaylor@uwyo.edu

Retired Professor
AG 218
(307) 766-4204 | jtgoss@uwyo.edu

Professor - Associate Dean, Director of Extension
AG-103
(307) 766-5124 | glen@uwyo.edu

Extension Specialist in personal finance and rural business development
AG-234A
(307) 766-3782 | cehmke@uwyo.edu

Senior Research Scientist
AG-220
(307) 766-6205 | foulke@uwyo.edu

Energy Extension Coordinator
AG-127
(307) 766-3002 | mgeiger1@uwyo.edu

Senior Academic Professional - Ranch/Farm Management Extension Specialist
AG-216B
(307) 766-2166 | hewlett@uwyo.edu

Bill Biles

Temporary Lecturer
AG-218
(307) 766-4204 | wbiles@uwyo.edu

Amy Nagler

Research Associate
AG-218
(307) 766-5615 | anagler@uwyo.edu

Janet Marsh

Office Associate
AG-205
(307) 766-2386 | windsong@uwyo.edu

Lorraine Harrison

Accounting Associate
AG-204
(307) 766-3714 | lharison@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader