Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Flowers

Faculty and Staff

American Heritage Center

Org Chart (PDF)

Bagdonas

Halena Bagdonas

Digitization Technician
Digital Programs
(307) 766-3704 | halenab@uwyo.edu

Cardin

Alexandra Cardin

Processing Archivist
Arrangement and Description
acardin@uwyo.edu

Flock

Jessica Flock

Wyoming History Day Coordinator

(307) 766-2300 | jflock@uwyo.edu

Gerlach

Kathy Gerlach

Digitization Technician
Digital Programs
(307) 766-3704 | kgerlac@uwyo.edu

Glantz

Vicki Glantz

Archives Technician
Reference Services
vglantz@uwyo.edu

Greene

Jamie Greene

Archival Specialist
Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-3704 | jgreene@uwyo.edu

Hopkins

Bill Hopkins

Collections Manager
Accessioning Dept.
(307) 766-2573 | whopkins@uwyo.edu

Kilander

Associate Archivist
Head of Reference Services, Anaconda Collection Manager
(307) 766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu

Lane

Archivist
Toppan Rare Books Librarian
(307) 766-2565 | etoppan@uwyo.edu

Marcusse

Assistant Archivist
Reference Services Dept.
(307) 766-4986 | mmarcuss@uwyo.edu

Meyer

Mary Ann Meyer

Archival Processor
Accessioning Dept.
(307) 766-2573 | mameyer@uwyo.edu

Monahan

Meghan Monahan

Accountant
Business Office
(307) 766-3753 | meggie@uwyo.edu

Simon

Roger Simon

Simpson Institute Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307)766-2594 | rsimon@uwyo.edu

Stow

Assistant Archivist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2579 | astow@uwyo.edu

Thompson

Archivist
Head of Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6508 | dcthom@uwyo.edu

Troyanek

Matthew D. Troyanek

Office Associate, Sr.
Business Office
(307)766-5066 | troyanek@uwyo.edu

Waggener

Associate Archivist
Photo & Audio/Visual Archivist, Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu

Waggener

Associate Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307) 766-6640 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu

Greene

Past Director
Senior Archivist Emeritus
Remembered and Honored (1958 - 2017)

Ewig


Past Associate Director
rewig@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

UW American Heritage Center

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3924

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4114

Fax: (307) 766-5511

Email: email: ahc@uwyo.edu

AHC Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon