Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Flowers
Menu
Contact Us

Faculty and Staff

American Heritage Center

Org Chart (PDF)

Head shot of Paul Flesher

Paul Flesher

Director

(307) 766-2474 | pflesher@uwyo.edu

Halena Bagdonas smiling

Halena Bagdonas

Digitization Technician
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 | halenab@uwyo.edu

Picture of Birgit Burke

Birgit Burke

Accountant
Business Office
(307)766-3753 | burek@uwyo.edu

Smiling Alexandra Cardin

Alexandra Cardin

Processing Archivist
Arrangement and Description
acardin@uwyo.edu

Smiling Sara Davis

Sara C. Davis

University Archivist
Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6832 | sarad@uwyo.edu

Smiling Jessica Flock

Jessica Flock

Wyoming History Day Coordinator
Business Office
(307) 766-2300 | jflock@uwyo.edu

digital archivist rachel gattermeyer

Rachel Gattermeyer

Digital Archivist
Reference Services
(307) 766-5614 | RGatterm@uwyo.edu

Smiling Vicki Glantz

Vicki Glantz

Reference Archives Specialist
Reference Services
(307) 766-2585 | vglantz@uwyo.edu

Smiling Jamie Greene

Jamie Greene

Coordinator, Archival Services
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 or 2572 | jgreene@uwyo.edu

Serious Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins

Assistant Director
Head of Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-6836 | whopkins@uwyo.edu

Smirking Ginny Kilander

Archivist
Head of Reference Services, Anaconda Collection Manager
(307) 766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu

Happy Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller

Accessioning Unit Supervisor
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-2573 | klaw5@uwyo.edu

Serious Roger Simon

Roger Simon

Simpson Institute Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307) 766-2594 | rsimon@uwyo.edu

Paused D.C. Thompson

Archivist
Head of Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6508 | dcthom@uwyo.edu

Cool Matt Troyanek

Matthew D. Troyanek

Office Associate, Sr.
Business Office
(307) 766-5066 | troyanek@uwyo.edu

Interspective John Waggener

Archivist
Photo & Audio/Visual Archivist, Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu

Happy Leslie Waggener

Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307) 766-2557 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu

headshot portrait of a person

Past Director
Senior Archivist Emeritus
Remembered and Honored (1958 - 2017)

Rick Ewig


Past Associate Director
rewig@uwyo.edu

Exuberant Anne Marie Lane

Past Archivist
Toppan Rare Books Librarian
amlane@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon