Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Alumni Association|Board Member Profiles

Board Member Profiles

Officers of the Board

Jennifer Nevins

Phil Petersen
President Elect

Tom Allen
Past President

Bonnie Bitner
Vice President, Natrona County, Term 2011-2015

Matthew M. Ebzery
Vice President, Sheridan County, Term 2012-2016

Mary Lou Heink
Vice President, Southeast District, Term 2013-2017

Michael Howe
Vice President, Northwest Region, Term 2012-2016

Doug Mader
Vice President, Nebraska, Term 2011-2015

Kristin Shaun Wilkerson
Vice President, Albany County, Term 2012-2016

Tim Wilson
Vice President, Denver Metro Area, Term 2011-2017

Matt Wold
Vice President, Young Alumni Representative, Term 2011-2016

Sherrod France

Members of the Board

Chad Banks
Sweetwater, County Term 2012-2016

Bruce Brown
Crook County, Term 2013-2017

Montie Deer
Southwest Districe, Term 2013-2017

John Eastman
Montana District, Term 2011-2015

Jane Farrell
North/South Dakota, Term 2013-2017

Marie Geis
Platte County, Term 2013-2017

Timothy L. "Tim" Graham
Northeast Region, Term 2012-2016

Derek Hensley
Campbell County, Term 2012-2016

Pat Hutton
Denver Metro Area, Term 2011-2015

Brett McCoy
Johnson County, Term 2013-2017

Kathleen McKinley
Laramie County, Term 2013-2017

Jim McMahill
Northeast Region, Term 2012-2016

Blair Newman
Goshen County, Term 2012-2016

Bill Ogg
Colorado, Term 2012-2016

Bill Pettus
Teton County, Term 2011-2015

Emily Priebe
Fremont County, Term 2011-2015

Lea Schoenewald
Hot Springs County, Term 2013-2017

Dave Shultz
Park County, Term 2012-2016

Jeff Silbaugh
Weston County, Term 2013-2017

Jennifer Still
Southeast District, Term 2011-2015

Steven Tharp
Washakie County, Term 2011-2015

Jo Ann Simmons Wheeler
Northwest District, Term 2011-2015



Mary (Bordewick) Johnson

Jeanie Staehr



Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader