Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

UW Alumni Association

Staff

Keener Fry headshot

Keener Fry

Executive Director
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6875 | keener.fry@uwyo.edu
Photo credit: BHP Imaging

Heather Baker headshot

Heather Baker

Senior Program Coordinator, Employer Engagement
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4120 | hbaker5@uwyo.edu
Photo credit: BHP Imaging

Chrissie Henschler headshot

Chrissie Henschler

Public Relations and Engagement Manager
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4167 | Chensch@uwyo.edu
Photo credit: BHP Imaging

Baillie Miller headshot

Baillie Miller

Coordinator of Alumni & Government Relations for the College of Engineering & Applied Science
EN 2080
307-766-6433 | Bmille42@uwyo.edu
Photo credit: BHP Imaging

Amy Morgan headshot

Amy Morgan

Office Associate and Scholarship Administrator
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4166 | amorga19@uwyo.edu

Chance Price headshot

Chance Price

Membership and Network Coordinator
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4168 | cprice6@uwyo.edu

Andrea Colón headshot

Andrea Colón

Engagement Coordinator
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1313 | acolon@uwyo.edu
Photo credit: BHP Imaging

Marisa Reilly headshot

Marisa Reilly

Business Manager
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6876 | mreilly@uwyo.edu

Emily Vernon headshot

Emily Vernon

Senior Special Events Coordinator
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6878 | evernon@uwyo.edu
Photo credit: BHP Imaging

Contact Us

Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

UWAA special brown and gold 126th anniversary logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon