Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Alumni Association

Staff

Keener Fry

Executive Director
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6875 | keener.fry@uwyo.edu

Thomas Allen

Revenue Development Manager
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4166 | tallen9@uwyo.edu

Baillie Miller

Coordinator of Alumni & Government Relations for the College of Engineering & Applied Science
EN 2080
307-766-6433 | Bmille42@uwyo.edu

Amy Morgan

Office Associate and Scholarship Administrator
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4166 | amorga19@uwyo.edu

Chance Price

Membership and Network Coordinator
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4168 | cprice6@uwyo.edu

Marisa Reilly

Business Manager
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6876 | mreilly@uwyo.edu

Emily Vernon

Senior Special Events Coordinator
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6878 | evernon@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

UWAA special brown and gold 125th anniversary logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon