Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Alumni Association

Cars for Cowboys

cars-for-cowboys-logo

Participating Dealerships

Brenda Marshall, Marketing Director
1565 N. Pierce Street, Laramie, WY 82070
307-460-3990 | bmarshall@adventure-laramie.com

Martin Gubbels , Owner/General Manager
1209 East M Street, Torrington, WY 82240
307-532-2114 | bigsky1@bigskyford.com

Bob Ruwart, Dealer
2105 N. 16th St., P.O. Box 217, Wheatland WY 82201
307-322-3146 | bruwart@bobruwartmotors.com

Jim Foss, President
6280 E. 2nd St., Casper, WY 82609
307-237-3700 | jfoss@fossmotors.com

Joe Hedley, GSM
3600 E Grand Ave., Laramie WY 82070
307-745-8961 | joehedley@lgmac.com

Chuck Ruwart III, Dealer Principal
2305 16th St., Wheatland, WY., 82201
307-322-2355 | chr3@laramiepeakmotors.com

Mike Sitzman, Managing Partner
2102 S. 15th St., Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 745-8921 | msitzman@spradleybarrlaramie.com

Rick Babicz, General Sales Manager
Chevrolet:1020 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001|Subaru:405 Powderhorn Lane, Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 733-6600 | rickbabicz@tetonmotors.com

Ian Robert, General Manager
2310 E. Grand Ave., Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 634-2540 | tyrrellchevrolet.com

Brian Tyrrell, President
2142 West Lincolnway, Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-634-2540 | bdtyrrell@msn.com

Nikki Bowker, Marketing Dir. | $250 off any vehicle. Must mention offer upfront.
444 Skyline Dr., Gillette, WY 82718
307-682-8851 | nbowker@whitecars.com


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Alumni Association

M.H.R. Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon