Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Alumni Association | Alumni Networks

Alumni Networks

The University of Wyoming Alumni Association organizes Alumni Networks in Wyoming, throughout the country, and internationally to provide a connection to the University of Wyoming at the local level through dedicated community volunteers. UWAA Networks play a vital role in providing services, events, and interest-based networking where our alumni live – everywhere!

Online Alumni Network Interest Form

UWAA Network Event Form

Watch Party Event Form

What is a UWAA Alumni Network?

Networks are local or interest based affiliates of the University of Wyoming Alumni Association formed by alumni and fan volunteers to:

  1. Provide alumni, friends, and fans with a connection to UW and expand UWAA outreach across the nation and the world!
  2. Promote participation in the UWAA.
  3. Coordinate activities and events that bring alumni and fans together to support UW athletics, academics, recent graduates, and alumni and fans in your community.

Find a Network in Your Area

Our UWAA Networks are constantly changing and growing.  If the email and phone section is blank, please contact the UWAA at uwalumni@uwyo.edu or call 307-766-4166 for contact information.

If there is not a network in your area yet, you can start your own! If you are interested in starting a network in your area, click here! 

Wyoming Networks:

  Network Leader Leader Email
Albany County Gustave Anderson

gustave@cowboys.uwyo.edu

Albany County Harrison Welshimer

hwelshim@gmail.com

Converse County Erin Hager

ehager@ccbdouglas.com

Crook County Derek Hensley

hensleyderek@hotmail.com

Goshen County Donna Cay Heinz

dbheinz@yahoo.com

Goshen County Blair Newman

land@newmanrealty.com

Hot Springs County Lea and T.J. Schoenewald lschoenewald60@gmail.com 
Johnson County Brett McCoy bmccoy@vcn.com 
Laramie County Angie Depew angie@cheyennehomes.com
Sheridan County Matt Ebzery

matt@cypressmgmt.com

Teton County Bill Pettus

wandnpettus@aol.com



Nationwide Networks:

Network Leader Leader Email
Albuguergue, NM Gustave Anderson

mzfish@comcast.net

Billings, MT Shelly Gams

shellygams@hotmail.com

Central Valley, CA Lori Eastman

lle2868@gmail.com

Chicago, IL  Pat Colledge

dcapc@aol.com

Coastal Georgia Linda Jinks

hardaground1@gmail.com

Denver Law Melissa Lyon

lyon.melissaj@gmail.com

Denver Downtown Tim Wilson

timothy.wilson@ml.com

Energy Alumni Network (Denver) Matt Wold

mattpwold@gmail.com

Energy Alumni Network (Houston) Aaron Bieber

aaronbieber@gmail.com

Energy Alumni Network Darren Mourre

darren.mourre@gmail.com

Energy Alumni Network (Wyoming) Gustave Anderson

gustave@cowboys.uwyo.edu

Grand Rapids, MI Richard Shupick

rshupick@wradvisors.com

Hawaii Pam Goodman-Kilmer

pamgooder@hotmai.com

Houston, TX Mike Healey 

mike.w.healey@gmail.com

Houston, TX Catherine Del Paggio

cdelpag@yahoo.com

Idaho Vanessa Latimer

vblatimer@gmail.com

Middle-America Network (Omaha & KC Area) Katie Cusack

cusack.katie@gmail.com

Middle-America Network (NC, SC, MD & VA) Michail Rheiner

michael.rheiner@gmail.com

Mid-Atlantic Network (NC, SC, MD, & VA)  Tim Gabel

tgabel@triad.rr.com

Multicultural Alumni Chapter Dominic F. Martinez

dominic.martinez@ucdenver.edu

Nevada LeAnn Morris

leannmorris@charter.net

New England Julie Morris

917laramigo@gmail.com

Northern Colorado Christian Lasher

travelinjoe@gmail.com

Northern Colorado Jack Gianola

jgianola1@comcast.net

NYC Myron Scott Gnall

msgnall1@aol.com

NYC  Joanne Hendrickson

joeiyie@aol.com

Pittsburgh, PA  Kevin Stansbury

kevinstansbury2001@yahoo.com

Scottsbluff, NE Doug Mader

dougmader@yahoo.com

Seattle, WA Chris Cosgriff

dooitup1@gmail.com

Salt Lake City, UT Stacy Deru

stacy.edru@gmail.com

Sun City West, AZ Michele Piaia

michelepiaia@msn.com

Tucson, AZ Jake Eitzen

jake.eitzen@opco.com

Tucson, AZ Larry Kempton

lrkempton@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving (Denver, CO) Channing Kimble

channingkimball@gmail.com

Washington, D.C. Tim Graham

grahamt@ftechi.com

Wisconsin/Northern Illinois Gretchen Viney

ggviney@gmail.com


UW Academic Chapters:

Network Leader Leader Email
Animal Science Alumni Network McKenzi Digby mdigby@uwyo.edu 
School of Nursing Alumni Network  Claire Hitchcock Claire@uwyo.edu 
Social Work Alumni Chapter  Donna Bliss dbliss2@uwyo.edu 
















Share This Page:

Contact Us

UW Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon