Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Alumni Networks

UW Alumni Association

 

 
Four alumni, three male one female, dressed in golf attire posing for a photo on a golf course

Stay Connected

The University of Wyoming Alumni Association organizes Alumni Networks in Wyoming, throughout the country, and internationally to provide a connection to the University of Wyoming at the local level through dedicated community volunteers. UWAA Networks play a vital role in providing services, events, and interest-based networking where our alumni live – everywhere!

Online Alumni Network Interest Form

UWAA Network Event Form

Watch Party Event Form

Wyoming Networks

Nationwide Networks

Academic Networks

 

 
Two male alumni posing for a photo at the Denver Energy and Law Meet up

What is a UWAA Alumni Network?

Networks are local or interest based affiliates of the University of Wyoming Alumni Association formed by alumni and fan volunteers to:

  • Provide alumni, friends, and fans with a connection to UW and expand UWAA outreach across the nation and the world!
  • Promote participation in the UWAA.
  • Coordinate activities and events that bring alumni and fans together to support UW athletics, academics, recent graduates, and alumni and fans in your community.
  • Be advocates for alumni career connections, support and resources.
  • Be advocates for perspective student enrollment in the University of Wyoming.
 

 

Find a Network in Your Area

Our UWAA Networks are constantly changing and growing.  If the email and phone section is blank, please contact the UWAA at uwalumni@uwyo.edu or call 307-766-4166 for contact information.

If there is not a network in your area yet, you can start your own! If you are interested in starting a network in your area, click here! 

Wyoming Networks:

  Network Leader Leader Email
Albany County

Gustave Anderson, Mark Mader, Harrison Welshimer

gustave@cowboys.uwyo.edu, markmader53@yahoo.com, hwelshim@gmail.com

Big Horn

Tom Delaney

tomdelaney@bighornrea.com

Campbell County

Brent Daly, Josh Pierce, Sonya Merryman

jpierce@fnbofwyo.com

Carbon County

Sherrod France

sherrodfrance@gmail.com

Converse County Laura Dandridge, Justin French

ldandridge@ccbdouglas.com

Crook County *Open

*Open

Freemont County Lance Goede, Barney Cosner

lgoede66@gmail.com

Goshen County Tim Eisenbarth, Donna and Brian Heinz, Erin Hager

dbheinz@yahoo.com

Hot Springs County Lea and T.J. Schoenewald

lschoenewald60@gmail.com

Johnson County Brett McCoy

bmccoy@vcn.com

Laramie County Kathleen McKinley

katmckin@yahoo.com

Lincoln County Donald Crank

dcrank@outlook.com

Natrona County Steve Briggs, Angie and Ben Schrader

stevesclay@msn.com

Niobrara County Laurie Wassenburger

ljwass74@gmail.com

Park County Cadi Duggar

cadi_bug@hotmail.com

Platte County Mary Geis, Jennifer Nevins

mariegeis@mac.com, jennifer.nevins@bannerhealth.com

Sheridan County Oaklee Anderson, Matt and Denise Ebzery, James and Kristen Wilkerson

matt@cyressmgmt.com

Sublette County Jennie Gray

jennie.gray@307cpas.com

Sweetwater County Sean Valentine, Tom and Amy Allen

seanvalen@wyoming.com

Teton County Rod Everett, Bill and Nancy Pettus

wandnpettus@aol.com

Uinta County Wendy Schuler, Phil Petersen, Dan Wheeler

uwcowgirl13@gmail.com

Washakie County Kermit Sweeny

kermit.sweeny@hotmail.com

Weston County Jeff Silbaugh

djsilbaugh@rtconnect.net



Nationwide Networks:

Network Leader Leader Email
Billings/SE, MT Shelly Gams

shellygams@hotmail.com

Central Valley, CA Lori Eastman

lle2868@gmail.com

Chicago, IL  Pat Colledge

dcapc@aol.com

Coastal Georgia Linda Jinks

hardaground1@gmail.com

Denver Metro
Tim Wilson

timothy.wilson@ml.com

Grand Rapids, MI Richard Shupick

rshupick@wradvisors.com

Hawaii Pam Goodman-Kilmer

pamgooder@hotmai.com

Houston, TX Catherine Del Paggio, Mike Healey, Darren Mourre, Paul Pistoni

cdelpag@yahoo.com, mike.w.healey@gmail.com

Idaho Vanessa Latimer

vblatimer@gmail.com

Middle-America Network (Omaha & KC Area) Michael Rheiner

michael.rheiner@gmail.com

Mid-Atlantic Network (NC, SC, MD, & VA)  Tim Gabel

tgabel@triad.rr.com

Multicultural Alumni Chapter Dominic F. Martinez, Christian Valtierra

dominic.martinez@ucdenver.edu

Nevada LeAnn Morris

leannmorris@charter.net

New England Julie Morris

917laramigo@gmail.com

Northern Colorado Jack Gianola, Christian Lasher

jgianola1@comcast.net, travelinjoe@gmail.com

NYC Myron Scott Gnall, Joanne Hendrickson

msgnall1@aol.com, joeiyie@aol.com

Pittsburgh, PA  Kevin Stansbury

kevinstansbury2001@yahoo.com

Scottsbluff, NE Doug Mader

dougmader@yahoo.com

Seattle, WA Mike Howe, Bill Valdez

bvaldez@clrgroup.com

Salt Lake City, UT Stacy Deru

stacy.edru@gmail.com

Sun City West, AZ Joye Kohl-Brown, Sherley & Jack Humphrey, Ann Siren Levig, Larry Vering

joyeebk@gmail.com

Tucson, AZ Jake Eitzen, Larry Kempton

jake.eitzen@opco.com, lrkempton@gmail.com

Washington, D.C. Jeff Fry, Tim Graham

grahamt@ftechi.com

Wisconsin/Northern Illinois Gretchen Viney

ggviney@gmail.com


UW Academic Chapters:

Network Leader Leader Email
Animal Science Alumni Network McKenzi Digby

mdigby@uwyo.edu 

Denver Energy Aaron Bieber, Matt Wold

aaronbieber@gmail.com

Denver Law Melissa Lyon

lyon.melissa@gmail.com

Houston Energy Aaron Bieber, Jim Row, Darren Mourre

aaronbieber@gmail.com

School of Nursing Alumni Network  Claire Hitchcock

Claire@uwyo.edu 

Social Work Alumni Chapter  Donna Bliss

dbliss2@uwyo.edu 

















Share This Page:

Contact Us

Alumni Association

M.H.R. Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon