Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Alumni Association

Affinity Networks & Chapters

Find a network or chapter based on your interests! You'll get a connection to UW, find out about UWAA events, get career support & resources, and be able to advocate for prospective student enrollment at UW!

UW flags

Energy Network


Denver Law Network

Melissa Lyon, lyon.melissaj@gmail.com
Chris Hornbaker, chornbaker@gmail.com


MBA Network

Chris Donegan, chris.donegon@gmail.com
Sean Valentine, sean.mitchel.valentine@gmail.com


Multi Cultural Chapter

Ahmed Balogun*, abalogunjr@gmail.com
Dominique Martinez, dominic.martinez@ucdenver.edu
Christian Valtierra, Christian.valtierra@ucdenver.edu
Natawsha Mitchell, nmitche3@uwyo.edu


UW flags

Nursing

School of Nursing Alumni Chapter Network

Holly Miller, hemiller1972@gmail.com
Jenna Hluwood, jennawoodard0812@gmail.com
Jeanine Niemoller, UncleBob60@msn.com
Sarah Boyer Schindler, sarahboyer518@gmail.com
Linda Williams, Lindagw@uwyo.edu
Grace Newman Rhodes, newmangrace25@hotmail.com
Contact: Claire Hitchcock, Claire@uwyo.edu


*Current or past UWAA board representative

Want to find network resources or sign up to get involved?

Contact Us

Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

UWAA special brown and gold 125th anniversary logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon