Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Alumni Association

Affinity Networks & Chapters

Find a network or chapter based on your interests!

You'll get a connection to UW, find out about UWAA events, get career support & resources, and be able to advocate for prospective student enrollment at UW!

UW flags

Energy Network

Energy Network

Aaron Bieber, aaronbieber@gmail.com 

Gustave Anderson, plowhandle@gmail.com

Darren Mourre, darren.mourre@gmail.com



Learn more about the Energy Network >

Denver Law Network

Melissa Lyon, lyon.melissaj@gmail.com

Chris Hornbaker, chornbaker@gmail.com


MBA Network

Chris Donegon, chris.donegon@gmail.com

Sean Valentine, sean.mitchel.valentine@gmail.com


Multi Cultural Chapter

Ahmed Balogun*, abalogunjr@gmail.com

Dominic Martinez, dominic.martinez@ucdenver.edu

Christian Valtierra, Christian.valtierra@ucdenver.edu

Natawsha Mitchell, nmitche3@uwyo.edu


UW flags

Nursing

School of Nursing Alumni Chapter Network

Holly Miller, hemiller1972@gmail.com

Jenna Hluwood, jennawoodard0812@gmail.com

Jeanine Niemoller, UncleBob60@msn.com

Sarah Boyer Schindler, sarahboyer518@gmail.com

Linda Williams, Lindagw@uwyo.edu

Grace Newman Rhodes, newmangrace25@hotmail.com

Contact: Claire Hitchcock, Claire@uwyo.edu


*Current or past UWAA board representative

Want to find network resources or sign up to get involved?

Contact Us

Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

UWAA special brown and gold 125th anniversary logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon