Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Alumni Association

Emerging Networks

Find an emerging network in your area! You'll get a connection to UW, find out about UWAA events, get career support & resources, and be able to advocate for prospective student enrollment at UW!

UW flags

Chicago Network

Chicago Network

Patricia Colledge, dcapc@aol.com
Rachael Weber, rachael@rachaelweber.com
John Kreller, krell073@cs.com


UW flags

Converse County

Converse County Network

Terry Moss, terrymoss@mac.com


UW flags

Dallas Network

Dallas Network

Leah Ramsey*, leah@ascendhrcorp.com
Chris Calvert, ccalvert@matadorresources.com


UW flags

Pharmacy

Pharmacy Network

Brett Kahler, bkahler@uwyo.edu
Jennifer Nevins, jennifer.nevins@bannerhealth.com


UW flags

Western Nebraska

Western Nebraska Network

Doug Mader, dougmader@yahoo.com
Darrell Eskam, deskam@ehcpaspc.com


*Current or past UWAA board representative

Want to find network resources or sign up to get involved?

Contact Us

Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

UWAA special brown and gold 125th anniversary logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon