Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Alumni Association

Networks & Chapters Across the US

Find a network or chapter across the United States! You'll get a connection to UW, find out about UWAA events, get career support & resources, and be able to advocate for prospective student enrollment at UW!

UW flags

Austin Network

Austin Network

Ahrey Smith, ahrey@ahrey.com


Billings/SE Montana Network

Shelly Gams*, shellygams@hotmail.com
Collin Cornwall, ctcornwall@msn.com


Boise Network

Mrs. Janice E. Atkins-Neva, jneva@cableone.net
Ms. Cheryl D. Deitchler, cddeitchler@gmail.com
Mr. Thomas K. Grant, ulyssest@hotmail.com
Dr. Cheryl A. Finley, creaconinc@aol.com
Walt Cook, wyoming5753@gmail.com
Stephanie Rose, skr81@live.com


Colorado Springs/Pikes Peak Pokes Network

Kurtis Berry, kurtis.barry@gmail.com
Michael McNamee, mmcnameeiii@gmail.com


UW flags

Denver Metro Network

Denver Metro Network

Tim Wilson, timothy.wilson@ml.com
Alex Obrecht*, alex.k.obrecht@gmail.com
Joe Evers*, jevers86@gmail.com
Charlie Brown, charliebrown1101@gmail.com


Houston Network

Mike Healy, mwhealey@comcast.net
Aaron Bieber, aaronbieber@gmail.com
Leah Ramsey, ramseyleah@gmail.com


New York City Network

Myron Gnall*, msgnall1@aol.com
Joanne Hendrickson, joeiyie@aol.com


UW flags

Oregon Network

Oregon Network

Kris Sherrod, kris.a.sherrod@gmail.com
Traci Donnell, Traci742@gmail.com
Greg Engrav, gregengrav@engravlawoffice.com


UW flags

Phoenix Network

Phoenix Network

Mark Warren, mewarren@cox.net
Brendan Turelli, bturelli@gmail.com


Salt Lake City Network

Casey Adams, wyocowboy90@gmail.com
Macy Adams, keegan89@yahoo.com
Stacy Deru, stacy@opusllc.com
Roger Lester, mountaineerrog@aol.com
Steven Salter, steve.salter@am.dynonobel.com


Seattle Network

Lee Golden*, golden@easystreet.net
Rachelle Nesta Goff, rachellenest@gmail.com
John Rhodes, jrrhodesjr1@msn.com
William Valdez, BillValdez@KMB-architects.com
Julie Gaevert, gaevert@gmail.com


Tucson Network

Jake Eitzenjake.eitzen@opco.com
Teddi Fowler, teddif@hotmail.com


UW flags

Washington DC Network

Washington DC Network

Duncan Lingle, dblingleusa@gmail.com
Todd Cheney, toddcheney3@gmail.com


UW flags

Cowboys in Colorado

Cowboys in Colorado

The UWAA promotes Cowboys in Colorado and encourages our alumni to attend their events.

Alex Obrecht*, alex.k.obrecht@gmail.com
Joe Evers*, Jevers86@gmail.com
Charlie Brown*, charliebrown1101@gmail.com
Ron Zimmerman, r.zimmermann@comcast.net
Mike Fitzgerald, m.mfitz@comcast.net
Jim Anest


*Current or past UWAA board representative

Want to find network resources or sign up to get involved?

Contact Us

Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

UWAA special brown and gold 125th anniversary logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon