Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Alumni Association

Wyoming Networks & Chapters

Find a network or chapter in Wyoming!

You'll get a connection to UW, find out about UWAA events, get career support & resources, and be able to advocate for prospective student enrollment at UW!

Albany County Network

Mark Mader, markmader53@yahoo.com
Gustave Anderson, plowhandle@gmail.com
Mindy Uitterdyk, mindy.uitterdyk@uniwyo.com


Campbell County Network

Josh Pierce, jpierce@fnbofwyo.com
Sonja Merryman, jpierce@firstnorthern.bank


Fremont County Network

Lance Goede*, lgoede@cwc.edu
Barney Cosner, cosnerbarn@yahoo.com


UW flags

Goshen
County

Goshen County Network

Tim Eisenbarth*, TEisenbarth@Goshen1.org
Brian Lee, blee@uwyo.edu
Tanya Lee


Johnson County Network

Brett McCoy, bmccoy@vcn.com
Dustin Hill, dustinhill1@gmail.com


Laramie County Network

Scott VanHorn, svanhorn1855@gmail.com
Jane France*, jane.m.france@gmail.com


Natrona County Network

Mr. John H. Lee, johnhlee444@gmail.com
Ms. Dorie G. Nelson, dorienelson@aol.com
Mr. Michael A. Howe*, mike_howe@q.com


UW flags

Park
County

Park County Network

Theresa Gunn, tgunn@m-m.net


Platte County Network

Keith Geis*, kgeis@pvbank.com
Jennifer Nevins, jennifer.nevins@bannerhealth.com


UW flags

Sheridan
County

Sheridan County Network

Dave Dunham, dk-dunham@msn.com
Oaklee Anderson*, oakleea@gmail.com


UW flags

Sublette
County

Sublette County Network

Jennie Gray*, jennie.gray@307cpas.com


UW flags

Sweetwater
County

Sweetwater County Network

Sean Valentine*, sean.mitchel.valentine@gmail.com
Tom Allen, tallen9@uwyo.edu


UW flags

Teton
County

Teton County Network

Rod Everett*, rodinwyoming@yahoo.com
Bill and Nancy Pettus, wandnpettus@aol.com
Laura Dandridge, dandridgefamily@gmail.com


Uinta County Network

Wendy Schuler*, uwcowgirl13@gmail.com
Phil Petersen, philpete0@gmail.com


*Current or past UWAA board representative

Want to find network resources or sign up to get involved?

Contact Us

Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824

Email: uwalumni@uwyo.edu

UWAA special brown and gold 125th anniversary logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon