Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

American Studies|College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

American Studies
Cooper House
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766 3898
Fax: (307) 766 3700
Email: gipper@uwyo.edu

Faculty and Staff

Director and Professor

Eric J. Sandeen

Director and Professor
Cooper House
(307) 766-3839 | esandeen@uwyo.edu
Professor

John D. Dorst

Professor
Cooper House
(307) 766-3912 | jdorst@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Frieda Knobloch

Associate Professor
Cooper House
(307) 766-3910 | knobloch@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Beth Loffreda

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 430
307-766-4355 | loffreda@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Ulrich Adelt

Assistant Professor
Cooper House
(307) 766-3884 | uadelt@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Lilia Soto

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall 107
(307) 766-4130 | lsoto1@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist

Mary M. Humstone

Research Scientist
Cooper House
(307) 766-4929 | humstone@uwyo.edu
Folklife Specialist

Andrea Graham

Folklife Specialist
Cooper House
(307) 766-3860 | agraha12@uwyo.edu
Secretary

Sophia Beck

Secretary
Cooper House
(307) 766-3898 | gipper@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us