Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Animal Science Faculty, Staff, & Academic Professionals|College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Vincent Abushaban

Assistant Research Scientist | Academic Professional
Rm. 123A
307-766-3460 | vabushab@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor | Reproductive Biology | Faculty
Rm. 405
(307) 766-6278 | balex@uwyo.edu

Kathy Austin

Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology | Academic Professional
Rm. 108
(307) 766-2163 | kathyaus@uwyo.edu

Martha Avila

Livestock Manager | Staff

mavila2@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor | Food Microbiology | Faculty
Rm. 115
(307) 766-3140 | bbisha@uwyo.edu

Caleb Boardman

Assistant Lecuturer & Livestock Judging Coach | Academic Professional
Rm. 111
307-766-2159 | Caleb.Boardman@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor | Quantitative and Molecular Genetics | Faculty
Rm. 406
(307) 766-6530 | kcammack@uwyo.edu

Jeffrey Chandler

Post Doc Research Associate | Staff
Rm. 403
(307) 766-2275 | jchandl3@uwyo.edu

Kelcey Christensen

Meat Lab Manager | Staff
Rm. 136
(307) 766-4163 | kelceyc@uwyo.edu

Mike Day

Professor | Department Head | Faculty
Rm. 101
(307) 766-6309 | mikeday12@uwyo.edu

Kelli DeCora

Office Assistant Senior | Staff
Rm. 101
(307) 766-2224 | kdecora@uwyo.edu

McKenzi Digby

Office Associate | Staff
Rm. 101
(307) 766-4214 | mdigby@uwyo.edu

Professor & Rochelle Chair | Reproductive Biology, Fetal Programming | Faculty
Rm. 113
(307) 766-2709 | spford@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor | Muscle Biology | Faculty
Rm. 114
307-766-3429 | wguo3@uwyo.edu

David Hanna

Laboratory Technician | Staff
Rm. 122
(307) 766-2276 | mhanna2@uwyo.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow | Staff

(210) 258-9272 | hhuber4@uwyo.edu

Assistant Lecturer | Academic Professional
Rm. 112
307-766-4373 | jingwers@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Jesse

Office Aide | Staff
Rm. 101
(307) 766-2224 | njesse@uwyo.edu

Susan Jenkins

Information Specialist | Staff

sjenki13@uwyo.edu

McKenna Kiehne

Laboratory Assistant | Staff

mkiehne@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor | Beef Extension Specialist | Faculty
Rm. 404
(307) 766-3892 | scotlake@uwyo.edu

Gregory Langone

Histologist | Staff

glangone@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor | Faculty

cli5@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor | Ruminant Nutrition | Faculty
Rm. 123B
(307) 766-4213 | ludden@uwyo.edu

Karen Marr

Accountant | Staff
Rm. 101
(307) 766-2315 | kbarker1@uwyo.edu

Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology | Faculty
Rm. 117
(307) 766-6209 | rmccrmck@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology | Faculty
Rm. 101
(307) 766-5283 | means@uwyo.edu

Karen Moore

Project Coordinator Senior | Staff

kmoore42@uwyo.edu

Professor | Reproductive Biology | Faculty
Rm. 410
(307) 766-5374 | gm@uwyo.edu

Distinguished Research Professor of Life Course Studies | Faculty
Rm. 121
Peter.Nathanielsz@uwyo.edu

Fred Odhiambo

Post Doc Research Associate | Staff
Rm. 107
(307) 766-5276 | jodhiam1@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor | Wyoming State Beef Extension Specialist | Faculty

(307) 837- 2000 | spaisley@uwyo.edu

Professor | Ruminant Nutrition | Faculty
Rm. 119
(307) 766-3404 | dcrule@uwyo.edu

Ablat Tuerxun

Postdoctoral Fellow | Staff

atuerxun@uwyo.edu

Ed Van Kirk

Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology | Academic Professional
Rm. 108
(307) 766-3352 | evk@uwyo.edu

Samuel Vega

Livestock Manager | Staff

svega@uwyo.edu

Baolin Wang

Senior Research Scientist | Staff
Rm. 122
(307) 766-2276 | bwang2@uwyo.edu

Dongbin Xie

Technician, Sr | Staff

(210) 258-9273 | dxie@uwyo.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow | Staff

syang2@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader