Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

University of Wyoming

Department of Animal Science

Dept. 3684

1000 E University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2224

Fax: (307) 766-2355

Email: animalscience@uwyo.edu

--------------------------------

Physical Address:

Animal Science

AS/MB 101

--------------------------------

Shipping Address:

University of Wyoming

Dept. of Animal Science

16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Department of Animal Science

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

 
Wyoming Faculty, Staff, and Academic Professionals
 

Vincent Abushaban

Vincent Abushaban

Assistant Research Scientist | Academic Professional
Rm. 123A
307-766-3460 | vabushab@uwyo.edu

Brenda Alexander

Associate Professor | Reproductive Biology | Faculty
Rm. 405
(307) 766-6278 | balex@uwyo.edu

Kathy Austin

Kathy Austin

Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology | Academic Professional
Rm. 108
(307) 766-2163 | kathyaus@uwyo.edu

Bledar Bisha

Assistant Professor | Food Microbiology | Faculty
Rm. 115
(307) 766-3140 | bbisha@uwyo.edu

Caleb Boardman

Caleb Boardman

Assistant Lecuturer & Livestock Judging Coach | Academic Professional
Rm. 111
307-766-2159 | Caleb.Boardman@uwyo.edu

Kelsey Christensen

Kelcey Christensen

Meat Lab Manager | Staff
Rm. 136
(307) 766-4163 | kelceyc@uwyo.edu

Mike Day

Mike Day

Professor | Department Head | Faculty
Rm. 101
(307) 766-6309 | mike.day@uwyo.edu

Kelli DeCora

Kelli DeCora

Office Assistant Senior | Staff
Rm. 101
(307) 766-2224 | kdecora@uwyo.edu

Stephen Ford

Professor & Rochelle Chair | Reproductive Biology, Fetal Programming | Faculty
Rm. 113
(307) 766-2709 | spford@uwyo.edu

Sofia Garcia

Sofia Garcia

Accountant
Rm. 101
307-766-2315 | sgarci16@uwyo.edu

Wei Guo

Assistant Professor | Muscle Biology | Faculty
Rm. 114
307-766-3429 | wguo3@uwyo.edu

David Hanna

David Hanna

Laboratory Technician | Staff
Rm. 122
(307) 766-2276 | mhanna2@uwyo.edu

Bret Hess

Bret Hess

Associate Dean/Professor | Faculty
Agriculture Bldg. 110
(307) 766-3667 | brethess@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Ingwerson

Assistant Lecturer | Academic Professional
Rm. 407
307-766-4373 | jingwers@uwyo.edu

Sierra Jepsen

Sierra Jepsen

Assist. Lecturer, Cowboy Branded Meats Coordinator & Meat Judging Coach
123A
307-766-3100 | sjepsen2@uwyo.edu

Scott Lake

Associate Professor | Beef Extension Specialist | Faculty
Rm. 404/SAREC
(307) 766-3892 | scotlake@uwyo.edu

Paul Ludden

Associate Professor | Ruminant Nutrition | Faculty
Rm. 123B
(307) 766-4213 | ludden@uwyo.edu

Warrie Means

Associate Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology | Faculty
Rm. 112
(307) 766-5283 | means@uwyo.edu

Fred Odhiambo

Fred Odhiambo

Post Doc Research Associate | Staff
Rm. 107
(307) 766-5276 | jodhiam1@uwyo.edu

Steve Paisley

Associate Professor | Wyoming State Beef Extension Specialist | Faculty

(307) 837- 2000 | spaisley@uwyo.edu

Daniel Rule

Professor | Ruminant Nutrition | Faculty
Rm. 119
(307) 766-3404 | dcrule@uwyo.edu

Whit Stewart

Assistant Professor- Extension Sheep Specialist
Rm. 410
307-766-5374 | Whit.Stewart@uwyo.edu

Baolin Wang

Baolin Wang

Senior Research Scientist | Staff
Rm. 122
(307) 766-2276 | bwang2@uwyo.edu

Doug Zalesky

Doug Zalesky

Dir/Research Scientist, Asst ETT | Faculty
Wyoming State Vet Lab
(307) 766-3665 | dzalesky@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

University of Wyoming

Department of Animal Science

Dept. 3684

1000 E University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2224

Fax: (307) 766-2355

Email: animalscience@uwyo.edu

--------------------------------

Physical Address:

Animal Science

AS/MB 101

--------------------------------

Shipping Address:

University of Wyoming

Dept. of Animal Science

16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon