Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Animal Science Faculty|College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
University of Wyoming
Department of Animal Science
Dept. 3684
1000 E University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2224
Fax: (307) 766-2355
Email: animalscience@uwyo.edu
Physical Address:
Animal Science
AS/MB 101
Shipping Address:
University of Wyoming
Dept. of Animal Science
16th & Gibbon
Laramie, WY 82071
Associate Professor | Reproductive Biology

Dr. Brenda Alexander

Associate Professor | Reproductive Biology
Rm. 405
(307) 766-6278 | balex@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor | Food Microbiology

Dr. Bledar Bisha

Assistant Professor | Food Microbiology
Rm. 115
(307) 766-3140 | bbisha@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor | Quantitative and Molecular Genetics

Dr. Kristi Cammack

Associate Professor | Quantitative and Molecular Genetics
Rm. 406
(307) 766-6530 | kcammack@uwyo.edu
Professor & Rochelle Chair | Reproductive Biology, Fetal Programming

Dr. Stephen Ford

Professor & Rochelle Chair | Reproductive Biology, Fetal Programming
Rm. 113
(307) 766-2709 | spford@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor | Muscle Biology

Dr. Wei Guo

Assistant Professor | Muscle Biology
Rm. 114
307-766-3429 | wguo3@uwyo.edu
Emeritus Professor | Livestock Production & Management Systems

Dr. Douglas Hixon

Emeritus Professor | Livestock Production & Management Systems
Rm. 123C
(307) 766-3100 | dhixon@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor | Beef Extension Specialist

Dr. Scott Lake

Associate Professor | Beef Extension Specialist
Rm. 404
(307) 766-3892 | scotlake@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor | Ruminant Nutrition

Dr. Paul Ludden

Associate Professor | Ruminant Nutrition
Rm. 123B
(307) 766-4213 | ludden@uwyo.edu
Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology

Dr. Richard McCormick

Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology
Rm. 117
(307) 766-6209 | rmccrmck@uwyo.edu
Acting Department Head, Associate Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology

Dr. Warrie Means

Acting Department Head, Associate Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology
Rm. 101
(307) 766-5283 | means@uwyo.edu
Professor | Reproductive Biology

Dr. Gary Moss

Professor | Reproductive Biology
Rm. 410
(307) 766-5374 | gm@uwyo.edu
Professor | Reproductive Biology

Dr. William Murdoch

Professor | Reproductive Biology
Rm. 408
(307) 766-3293 | wmurdoch@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor | Wyoming State Beef Extension Specialist

Dr. Steve Paisley

Associate Professor | Wyoming State Beef Extension Specialist

(307) 837- 2000 | spaisley@uwyo.edu
Professor | Ruminant Nutrition

Dr. Daniel Rule

Professor | Ruminant Nutrition
Rm. 119
(307) 766-3404 | dcrule@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor | Livestock Production & Management Systems

Dr. Robert Stobart

Associate Professor | Livestock Production & Management Systems
Rm. 407
(307) 766-5212 | bstobart@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader