Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Animal Science Staff|College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
University of Wyoming
Department of Animal Science
Dept. 3684
1000 E University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2224
Fax: (307) 766-2355
Email: animalscience@uwyo.edu
Physical Address:
Animal Science
AS/MB 101
Shipping Address:
University of Wyoming
Dept. of Animal Science
16th & Gibbon
Laramie, WY 82071
Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology

Kathy Austin

Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology
Rm. 108
(307) 766-5180 | kathyaus@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate

Karyn Bercheni

Accounting Associate
Room 101
(307) 766-4214 | kberchen@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist, Assistant

Rob Cordery-Cotter, DVM

Research Scientist, Assistant
Room 107
(307) 766-5276 | rcordery@uwyo.edu
Meat Lab Manager

Kelcey Christensen

Meat Lab Manager
Rm 136
307-766-4163 | kelceyc@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, SR

Kelli Decora

Office Assistant, SR
Rm 101
307-766-2224 | kdecora@uwyo.edu
Laboratory Technician I

Mark David Hanna

Laboratory Technician I
Rm 122
307-766-2276 | mhanna2@uwyo.edu
Accountant

Louise Johnson

Accountant
Room 101
307-766-2315 | ljohns89@uwyo.edu
Program Associate, Livestock Judging Coach

Lance Miller

Program Associate, Livestock Judging Coach
Rm 111
307-766-2159 | lrmiller@uwyo.edu
Assistant Research Scientist

Cody Molle

Assistant Research Scientist
Rm 123A
307-766-2159 | jmolle@uwyo.edu
Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology

Ed VanKirk

Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology
Rm 108
307-766-3352 | evk@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist, Sr.

Baolin Wang

Research Scientist, Sr.
Rm 122
307-766-2276 | bwang2@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us