Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Animal Science Graduate Students

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Sulaiman Aljasir

MS | Food Microbiology | Advisor: Dr. Bledar Bisha
Rm. 401
(307) 766-4984 | saljasir@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Anders

MS | Food Microbiology | Advisor: Dr. Bledar Bisha
Rm. 401
(307) 766-4984 | jande121@uwyo.edu

Alma Burwell

Ph.D. | Molecular & Cellular Life Science | Advisor: Dr. Wei Guo

aburwell@uwyo.edu

Kelly Carpenter

Ph.D. | Advisor: Dr. Scott Lake
Rm. 401
(307) 766-4984 | kthomp@uwyo.edu

Hannah Cunningham

Ph.D. | Genetics | Advisor: Dr. Kristi Cammack

(307) 766-4984 | hcrockerc@gmail.com

Adel Ghnenis

Ph.D. | Fetal Programming | Advisor: Dr. Stephen Ford
Rm. 107
(307) 399-8681 | aghnenis@uwyo.edu

Rexiati Maimaiti

Ph.D. | Advisor: Dr. Wei Guo
Rm. 401
(307) 766-4984 | rmaimait@uwyo.edu

Chris Pankey

Ph.D. | Biomedical Sciences | Advisor: Dr. Stephen Ford
Rm. 401
(307) 766-4984 | cpankey@uwyo.edu

Cole Ratzburg

MS | Reproduction and Nutrition | Advisor: Dr. Scott Lake
Rm. 401
(307) 766-4984 | cole.ratzburg70@gmail.com

Mingming Sun

Ph.D. | Biomedical Sciences | Advisor: Dr. Wei Guo
Rm. 127
(307) 766-3735 | msun2@uwyo.edu

Courtney Sutton

Ph.D. | Dr. Brenda Alexander
Rm. 401
(307) 766-4984 | csutton5@uwyo.edu

Chaoqun Zhu

Ph.D. | Advisor: Dr. Wei Guo
Rm. 401
(307) 766-4984 | czhu1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon