Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

MS IV Staff

Dean Jackson

Cadet Battalion Commander
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY
Major: Business Administration | djacks26@uwyo.edu

Jade Schmitt

Cadet Executive Officer
Hometown: Green River, WY
Major: Criminal Justice | jschmit6@uwyo.edu

Jacob Korbecki

Cadet Battalion Command Sergeant Major
Hometown: Des Plaines, IL
Major: Criminal Justice | jkorbeck@uwyo.edu

Anne Lichtfuss

Cadet S1
Hometown: Loveland, CO
Major: International Studies | alichtfu@uwyo.edu

Olivia Evans

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Laramie, WY
Major: Criminal Justice | oevans2@uwyo.edu

Garrett Boldry

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Pierce, CO
Major: Criminal Justice | gboldry@uwyo.edu

Elika Posey

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Fountain, CO
Major: Phys Ed. Teaching | eposey@uwyo.edu

Daniel Holderegger

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Evanston, WY
Major: Criminal Justice | dholdere@uwyo.edu

Adam Stanfill

Cadet S2
Hometown: Kiowa, CO
Major: Business Administration | astanfi1@uwyo.edu

Peter Kelchner

Cadet S3
Hometown: Albuquerque, NM
Major: Criminal Justice | pkelchne@uwyo.edu

Hunter Hinckley

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Cowley, WY
Major: Geology | hhinckle@uwyo.edu

Andrew Carollo

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Kemmerer, WY
Major: Political Science | acaroll1@uwyo.edu

Thomas Summerbell

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Vallon, NV
Major: Kinesiology/Health Promo | tsummerb@uwyo.edu

Andrew Skretteberg

Cadet S4
Hometown: Worland, WY
Major: Finance | askrette@uwyo.edu

Nick Wilson

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Gillette, WY
Major: Criminal Justice | nwilso15@uwyo.edu

Alyssa Bever

Cadet S5
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY
Major: Communication | abever@uwyo.edu

Chad Parris

Cadet Assistant S5
Hometown: Laramie, WY
CO Major: English | cparris@uwyo.edu

Lance Pruitt

Cadet S6
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY
Major: Agricultural Business | lpruitt1@uwyo.edu

Brandon Tribble

Cadet Assistant S6
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO
Major: Business Administration | btribble@uwyo.edu

Taylor Thompson

Recruiting
Hometown: Greenwood Village, CO
Major: Social Science | tthomp43@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader