Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

MS IV Staff
Cadet Battalion Commander

Kurt Lichtfuss

Cadet Battalion Commander
Hometown: Loveland, CO Major: Political Science
(970) 744-1450 | klichtfus@uwyo.edu
Cadet Executive Officer

Brendon Galvin

Cadet Executive Officer
Hometown: Peachtree City, GA Major: History
(770) 500-6603 | bgalvin1@uwyo.edu
Cadet Command Sergeant Major

Michael Stickley

Cadet Command Sergeant Major
Hometown: Laramie, WY Major: Criminal Justice
(307) 343-0265 | mstickle@uwyo.edu
Cadet Sergeant Major

Spencer Jones

Cadet Sergeant Major
Hometown: Burlington, CO Major: Petroleum Engineering
(307) 272-7019 | sjones48@uwyo.edu
Cadet S1

Scott Koenig

Cadet S1
Hometown: Wheatland, WY Major: MA Sociology
307-331-3426 | skoenig@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S1

Jake Williams

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Castle Rock, CO Major: Mathematics
(720) 335-4114 | jwilli99@uwyo.edu
Cadet S2

Kyle Wass

Cadet S2
Hometown: Douglas, WY Major: MA Political Science
(307) 359-0519 | kwass@uwyo.edu
Cadet S3

Andrew Holton

Cadet S3
Hometown: Thornton, Co Major: Criminal Justice
(720) 317-5709 | aholton@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S3

Katelyn Shuck

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Cheyenne,WY Major: Psychology
(757) 813-9340 | khartsho@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S3

Ira Werger

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Lakewood, WA Major: Political Science
(719) 250-6277 | iwerger@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S3

Margaret Edmiston

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Valencia, CA Major: Nursing
661-310-5005 | medmisto@uwyo.edu
Cadet S4

Kayleigh Kaiser

Cadet S4
Hometown: Avon, IN Major: Physiology
(317) 937-1670 | kkaiser4@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S4

Holly Reiner

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY Major: Nursing
(307) 286-2266 | hreiner@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S4

Chaunacey Ary

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Eaton,CO Major: Secondary Education
(970) 302-6806 | cary@uwyo.edu
Cadet S5

Travis Shuck

Cadet S5
Hometown: Parkman, WY Major: Criminal Justice
(614) 709-0826 | tshuck1@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S5

Eric Ensor

Cadet Assistant S5
Hometown: Cody, WY Major: Agricultural Education
(443) 841-0307 | eensor@uwyo.edu
Cadet S6

Mark Vinluan

Cadet S6
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY Major: Sociology
(307) 214-3442 | mvinluan@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S6

Benjamin King

Cadet Assistant S6
Hometown: Billings, MT Major: Chemistry
(406) 661-1056 | bking11@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader