Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

MS IV Staff
Cadet Battalion Commander

Jacob Woicik

Cadet Battalion Commander
Hometown: Bennett, CO Major: Civil Engineering
| jwoicik@uwyo.edu
Cadet Executive Officer

Hunter Welch

Cadet Executive Officer
Hometown: Woodland, CA Major: Political Science
| hwelch6@uwyo.edu
Cadet Command Sergeant Major

Ben Taylor

Cadet Command Sergeant Major
Hometown: Burns, WY Major: Business Admin
| btaylor12@uwyo.edu
Cadet S1

Hanna Plush

Cadet S1
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO Major: Social Work
| hplush@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S1

Aaron Fox

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Laramie, WY Major: History
| afox8@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S1

Madison Hamblen

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Richmond, VA Major: Elementary Education
| mhamblen@uwyo.edu
Cadet S2

Tyler Long

Cadet S2
Hometown: Craig, CO Major: History
| tlong5@uwyo.edu
Cadet S3

Lucas Flanscha

Cadet S3
Hometown: Berthoud, Co Major: English
| lflanscha@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S3

Jeffrey Ajax

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Cody, WY Major: International Study
| jajax1@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S3

Kyle Bennett

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Arvada, CO Major: Accounting
| kbenne14@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S3

David Beach

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Broomfield, CO Major: Physiology
| dbeach2@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S3

Aaron Goodwin

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY Major: Economics
| agoodwi3@uwyo.edu
Cadet S4

Tryniti Smith

Cadet S4
Hometown: Alexandria, VA Major: Physiology
| tsmith73@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S4

Quinton Johnson

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Kearney, NE Major: Social Science
| qjohnson@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S4

Eric Jacobs

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Powell, WY Major: Physical Education
| ejacobs7@uwyo.edu
Cadet S5

Paul Ortega

Cadet S5
Hometown: Casper, WY Major: Business Admin
| portega2@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S5

Michael Bailes

Cadet Assistant S5
Hometown: Franklin, OH Major: Criminal Justice
| mbailes@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S5

Ethan Carswell

Cadet Assistant S5
Hometown: Morganton, NC Major: Journalism
| ecarswel@uwyo.edu
Cadet S6

Tyler Billings

Cadet S6
Hometown: Evergreen Park, IL Major: Economics
| tbillin2@uwyo.edu
Cadet Assistant S6

Ty Case

Cadet Assistant S6
Hometown: Gillette, WY Major: Political Science
| tcase2@uwyo.edu
Color Guard OIC

Benjamin Rusk

Color Guard OIC
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY Major: Criminal Justice
| brusk@uwyo.edu
Study Hall OIC

Erik Stembridge

Study Hall OIC
Hometown: Mapleton, UT Major: International Study
| estembr1@uwyo.edu
Fundraising OIC

Joshua Baker

Fundraising OIC
Hometown: Las Cruces, NM Major: History
| jbaker30@uwyo.edu
Canon Crew OIC

Jeffrey Miller

Canon Crew OIC
Hometown: Sonora, CA Major: Criminal Justice
| jmill136@uwyo.edu
SPO

Daniel Bradford

SPO
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO Major: Wild Life Biology Management
| dbradfo2@uwyo.edu
Recruiting Officer

Joshua Ryan

Recruiting Officer
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY Major: American Study
| jryan18@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader