Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

ARMY ROTC|University of Wyoming Cowboy Battalion

Army ROTC Staff

Professor of Military Science

LTC Mitch Day

Professor of Military Science
Wyoming Hall RM 212
307.766.3377 | mday10@uwyo.edu
MSI Assistant Professor of Military Science

MAJ Diane Herrmann

MSI Assistant Professor of Military Science
Wyoming Hall RM 211
307.766.3399 | dherrman@uwyo.edu
Executive Officer

CPT William Lindmier

Executive Officer
Wyoming Hall RM 210
307.766.3398 | LINDMIER@uwyo.edu
MSIII Assistant Professor of Military Science

Bryan Hulin

MSIII Assistant Professor of Military Science
Wyoming Hall RM 220
307.766.4061 | bhulin@uwyo.edu
S3/Assistant Professor of Military Science

CPT Paul Harrold

S3/Assistant Professor of Military Science
Wyoming Hall RM 222
307.766.3391 | pharrold@uwyo.edu
Recruiting Officer

Nicholas Bosanko

Recruiting Officer
Wyoming Hall RM 208
307.766.3394 | nbosankl@uwyo.edu
MSII Assistant Professor of Military Science

MSG Eric Martin

MSII Assistant Professor of Military Science
Wyoming Hall RM 216
307.766.4000 | emarti26@uwyo.edu
MSIII Assistant Professor of Military Science/ OPS NCO

SFC James Shackelford

MSIII Assistant Professor of Military Science/ OPS NCO
Wyoming Hall RM 218
307.766.3366 | jshacke2@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science/ Assistant OPS NCO

SFC Filbeck

Assistant Professor of Military Science/ Assistant OPS NCO
Wyoming Hall RM 224
307.766.3304 | afilbeck@uwyo.edu
Recruiting OPS NCO/OPS NCO

SSG Glen Worley

Recruiting OPS NCO/OPS NCO
Wyoming Hall RM 223
307.760.0048 | gworley@uwyo.edu
Human Resource Assistant

Patricia C. Montez

Human Resource Assistant
Wyoming Hall RM 211
307.766.3399 | montezp@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Beverly Sanchez

Office Associate
Wyoming Hall RM 207
307.766.3390 | bsanchez@uwyo.edu
Supply Technician

Carl R. Majewski

Supply Technician
Wyoming Hall RM 230
307.766.5388 | cmajski@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader