Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Art|College of Arts & Sciences

Art Department Staff

Contact Us

Art Department Office
Visual Arts Building, Room 110
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept. 3138
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 766-3269
Email: faoffice@uwyo.edu

Art Faculty, Staff and Graduate Assistants

Department Head - Professor, Painting

Ricki Klages

Department Head - Professor, Painting
VA 110A
307.766.3269 | rlk@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Foundations

Diana Baumbach

Assistant Professor, Foundations
VA 234
307.766.3049 | dbaumbac@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Ashley Hope Carlisle

Associate Professor
VA 150A
307.766.3354 | ahc1@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Art History

Colleen Denney

Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Ross Hall 100
307.766.4351 | cdenney@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Peter Fine

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
VA 226
307.766.3302 | pfine@uwyo.edu
Professor

Leah Hardy

Professor
VA 228
307.766.3272 | lhardy@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Ceramics

Margaret Haydon

Associate Professor, Ceramics
VA 118
307.766.5465 | mkhaydon@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Art History

Elizabeth Hunt

Associate Professor, Art History
VA 105
307.766.5749 | ehunt@uwyo.edu
Art Instructional Technician - APRS Extended Term

David Jones

Art Instructional Technician - APRS Extended Term
VA 134
307.766.3269 | davjo@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer, Painting

Patrick Kikut

Associate Lecturer, Painting
VA 128
307.766.3207 | pkikut@uwyo.edu
Professor, Printmaking

Mark Ritchie

Professor, Printmaking
VA 218
307.766.5548 | marrit@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional, Photography

Bailey Russel

Academic Professional, Photography
VA 220
307.766.5447 | brussel@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Drawing

Doug Russell

Associate Professor, Drawing
VA 236
307.766.3295 | drussell@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Art history

Rachel Sailor

Assistant Professor, Art history
VA 103
307.766.3481 | rsailor@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Art History and Spanish

Mary Katherine Scott

Assistant Lecturer, Art History and Spanish
Visual Arts 101
307-766-5452 | mkscott@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Drawing

Shelby Shadwell

Assistant Professor, Drawing
VA 126
307.766.3054 | sshadwel@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader