Skip to Main Content

Department of Art|College of Arts & Sciences

Art Department Staff

Contact Us

Art Department Office
Visual Arts Building, Room 110
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept. 3138
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 766-3269
Email: faoffice@uwyo.edu

Art Faculty, Staff and Graduate Assistants

Department Head - Professor, Painting

Ricki Klages

Department Head - Professor, Painting
VA 110A
307.766.3269 | rlk@uwyo.edu
Art Foundations Instructor

Kristen Bartel

Art Foundations Instructor
University of Wyoming
307.766.5452 | kbartel@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Foundations

Diana Baumbach

Assistant Professor, Foundations
VA 234
307.766.3049 | dbaumbac@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Ashley Hope Carlisle

Associate Professor
VA 150A
307.766.3354 | ahc1@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Art History

Colleen Denney

Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Ross Hall 100
307.766.4351 | cdenney@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Leah Hardy

Associate Professor
VA 228
307.766.3272 | lhardy@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Ceramics

Margaret Haydon

Associate Professor, Ceramics
VA 118
307.766.5465 | mkhaydon@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Art History

Elizabeth Hunt

Assistant Professor, Art History
VA 105
307.766.5749 | ehunt@uwyo.edu
Art Instructional Technician - APRS Extended Term

David Jones

Art Instructional Technician - APRS Extended Term
VA 134
307.766.3269 | davjo@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional, Painting

Patrick Kikut

Academic Professional, Painting
VA 128
307.766.3207 | pkikut@uwyo.edu
Professor, Printmaking

Mark Ritchie

Professor, Printmaking
VA 218
307.766.5548 | marrit@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor, Photography

Bailey Russel

Adjunct Professor, Photography
VA 220
307.766.5447 | brussel@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Drawing

Doug Russell

Associate Professor, Drawing
VA 236
307.766.3295 | drussell@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Art history

Rachel Sailor

Assistant Professor, Art history
VA 103
307.766.3481 | rsailor@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Drawing

Shelby Shadwell

Assistant Professor, Drawing
VA 126
307.766.3054 | sshadwel@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Jenny Venn

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
VA 226
307.766.3302 | jvenn@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us