Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Museum Board|Art Museum

Contact Us

Art Museum
Hours: Mon-Sat: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
Monday's until 7 pm, February - April, September - November.
Admission: Free
2111 Willett Drive
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-6622
UWAM logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)


President – Kathryn Boswell

Vice President – Mary Horton

Secretary/Treasurer – Felicia Resor

Active Members

Esther Andrau

Joanna Arnold

Bobbi Barrasso

Kathryn Boswell

Anne Brande

Marial Bulmer

Maxine Chisholm

Caryl Cline

Barbara Dilts

Pennie Espeland

Paul Heimer

Jeanne Hickey

Mary Horton

Melissa Lyon

Lisa McElwee

Gary Negich

Devon O’Connell

James Pearce

Sandra Rardin

Felicia Resor

Fred von Ahrens


Emeritus Members

Judith Agee

Ruth Arnold

Jacque Buchanan

Tom & Ann Davidson

Judy Dray

Nancy Freudenthal

Pat Guthrie

Earl & Barbara Madsen

Christine Mollring

Reta Ralph

Phyllis Shelton

Ann Simpson

Dan Sullivan

Robert Tarantola

Lili Turnell

Al Wolfe

Ex Officio

Susan Moldenhauer – Director & Chief Curator

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon