Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Art Museum

Hours: Tues-Sat: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Extended hours Thursday until 7 p.m.

Closed Sunday & Monday

Admission: Free

Centennial Complex

2111 East Willett Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6622

Email: uwartmus@uwyo.edu

UWAM CC25 logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Art Museum Staff

Marianne E. Wardle

Director
Centennial Complex 229
(307) 766-6622 | marianne.wardle@uwyo.edu

Nicole Crawford

Chief Curator
Centennial Complex 230
(307) 766-6529 | nicole.crawford@uwyo.edu

Katie Christensen

Curator of Education and Statewide Engagement
Centennial Complex 223
(307) 766-3496 | katie.christensen@uwyo.edu

Raechel Cook

Curator of Academic Engagement
Centennial Complex 240
(307) 766-3483 | raechel.cook@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Master Teacher
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3515

Sarita Talusani Keller, Ph.D.

Artmobile Educator
Centennial Complex 233
(307) 399-2941 | artmobile@uwyo.edu

LeAnn Hilgert

Education Coordinator
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3441 | museumed@uwyo.edu

Dara Lohnes-Davies

Collections Manager
Centennial Complex 162
(307) 766-6634 | dlohnes@uwyo.edu

Sterling "Stoney" Smith

Chief Preparator
Centennial Complex 159
(307) 766-3486 | swsmith@uwyo.edu

Anthony Teneralli

Collections Preparator
Centennial Complex 159
(307) 766-3486 | anthony.teneralli@uwyo.edu

Janine Reinhardt

Administrative Assistant
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3477 | janine.reinhardt@uwyo.edu

Chandra Fletcher

Marketing Coordinator
Centennial Complex 225
(307) 766-3497 | chandra.fletcher@uwyo.edu

Debra Littlesun

Business Manager
Centennial Complex 227
(307) 766-6635 | dreed14@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Art Museum

Hours: Tues-Sat: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Extended hours Thursday until 7 p.m.

Closed Sunday & Monday

Admission: Free

Centennial Complex

2111 East Willett Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6622

Email: uwartmus@uwyo.edu

UWAM CC25 logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon