Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Art Museum

Hours: Mon-Sat: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Monday's until 7 pm, February - April, September - November

Admission: Free

2111 Willett Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6622

Email: uwartmus@uwyo.edu

UWAM logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Art Museum Staff

Susan Moldenhauer

Director & Chief Curator
Centennial Complex 229
(307) 766-6620 | susan.moldenhauer@uwyo.edu

Nicole Crawford

Curator of Collections
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-6529 | ncrawfor@uwyo.edu

Katie Christensen

Curator of Education and Statewide Engagement
Centennial Complex 233
(307) 766-3496 | katie.christensen@uwyo.edu

Isadora Helfott, Ph.D

Curator of Academic Engagement
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-5141 | ihelfgot@uwyo.edu

Kayle Avery

Exhibitions Coordinator
Centennial Complex 223
307-766-6621 | klangfor@uwyo.edu

Heather Bender

Master Teacher
Centennial Complex 233
(307) 766-3515 | hbender1@uwyo.edu

Sterling "Stoney" Smith

Chief Preparator
Centennial Complex 159
(307) 766-3486 | SWSmith@uwyo.edu

Anthony Teneralli

Collections Preparator, Interim Collections Manager
Centennial Complex 159
(307) 766-3486 | Anthony.Teneralli@uwyo.edu

Conor Mullen

Preparator
Centennial Complex
307-766-3496 | cmullen@uwyo.edu

Erica Ramsey

Artmobile Educator
Centennial Complex/Artmobile
307-399-2914 | artmobile@uwyo.edu

Cherie Kelley

Accountant
Centennial Complex 227
(307) 766-6635 | ckelley8@uwyo.edu

Chandra Fletcher

Marketing Coordinator
Centennial Complex 225
(307) 766-3497 | cfletch1@uwyo.edu

Janine Reinhardt

Administrative Assistant
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3477 | uwmadmin@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Art Museum

Hours: Mon-Sat: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Monday's until 7 pm, February - April, September - November

Admission: Free

2111 Willett Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6622

Email: uwartmus@uwyo.edu

UWAM logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon