Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

College of Arts and Sciences Award Winners

George Duke Humphrey Distinguished Faculty Award

Ed Clennan, Department of Chemistry

John P. Ellbogen Meritorious Classroom Teaching Award

Jeffrey Selden, Department of Mathematics

Presidential Award for Excellence in Research

Francis W. "Bill" Flynn, Department of Zoology and Physiology

A&S Exemplary Faculty Award

Jim King, Department of Political Science

James C. Hurst "Each Student--A Person" Award

Charles L. Angevine, Department of Mathematics

UW Outstanding Advisor Award

Meg Flanigan Skinner, Department of Zoology and Physiology

UW Distinguished Graduate Faculty Mentor

Harold Bergman, Department of Zoology and Physiology

College of Arts and Sciences 2014 Top Ten Teachers

Stephen Bieber, Department of Statistics

Jennifer Decker, Department of Theatre and Dance

Erin Forbes, Department of English

Adrienne Freng, Department of Criminal Justice

Jacob Goheen, Department of Zoology and Physiology

John Hoberg, Department of Chemistry

Pamela Innes, Department of Anthropology

Douglas Russell, Department of Art

Justin Stewart, Department of Communication and Journalism

Bonnie Zare, Gender and Women's Studies

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader