Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Image of mountain

Board of Visitors

College of Arts and Sciences

The College of Arts and Sciences Board of Visitors (BoV) supports the college in fundraising, constituent relations, and student engagement.

The BoV Sponsors:


John L. Allen

Henry Bauer

Carol Brewer

Janet Constantinides, current chair

Jean M. Dawson and Charles Keefer

Lucille Clarke Dumbrill

Gregory C. Dyekman

Diana Enzi

Robert "Bob" Fisk

Tim J. Gabel

Mary Garland

Kendall Hartman

William "Bill" Hill

Brittany D.M. Hodges and Robert Mathes

Peter and Karen Maxfield

Emily E. McGrady

John McNeill

David Meyer

James D. Murphy

Penelope Purdy

Susan Riske

Robert Rotstan

John and Lynn Simons

Peter K. Simpson

Bruce Thomson

David J. Willms

* Also a member of the University of Wyoming Foundation Board

Share This Page:

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences

Dept. 3254,1000 East University

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307.766.4106

Fax: 307.766.2697

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon